or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Allan M. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Noisy! Tuff to sleep!

Location, shopping, close to Beach
6
Stay was not that pleasant, booked for 3 nights - only stayed 1 night.not get a refund for the other 2 nights, lost the money for the 2 nights. Had a tuff time sleeping, heard a live band or D.J. until 5:00 or 6:00 in the am. This is not a family hotel, this hotel is for the night life people staying out all night. Room is small, room was pretty clean. There were ants around the sink area, not a lot but a few. If you want to try this hotel that is fine, but book for one night first and if you like it stay longer. Staff did offer to move us to another room but we wanted to move to another hotel that was away from the noisy nightlife. The room did not look like the pictures from website pictures, our room anyway! Would not stay here again! ! !
Andreas P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
be carefull for check out

location, clean, low price
6.3
It was amazing. But pls very becarefull when u check out. The staff charge u a bottle of softdrink from the refrigerator inside ur room. We didnt drink any of softdrink but they said we did. Its not about howmuch was the softdrink, but its really annoying. Wicked
Micheal L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Great for Shopping, Night Life and the Beaches

1. Located very close to the main shopping mall (Jungceylon)
8.7
Micheal L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Enjoyable

Very close to the main shopping mall (Jungceylon), beaches and night life.
8
It was a very enjoyable stay. The hotel was very close to Jungceylon where we spent most of our time shopping and also had a fun time at the Patong Beach which was very close. The staff were very friendly and very responsive to any request. I called them on several occasions regarding my room safe and they would come immediately to attend to my requests.They would clean my room everyday and would change all the bathe towels, hand towels,add additional tissue and drinking water without fail. Transportation is easily available here. I would recommend this hotel for a family who wants the most but with a tight budget.
Yating F. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Convenient location, quite noisy... Old..

Convenient
4.7
Not as good as expected... Service is poor.. Noisy at night.. Toilet without vanity top...room is not very clean and is not carpeted. But great location, just few meters to jungceylon.
Wai T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Excellent Location At Affordable Price

Location, price and safety
7.7
Advantage : 1) Excellent location, good price, room cleanliness & safe environment. 2) 5 min. walk to beach, centre of town, convenience shop downstairs and many eating places. 3) RFID card for entry to common area in the new wing building, i.e. better security. Disadvantage : 1) Common area smoking, noisy if you are sensitive to environmental noise and no lifts. 2) 100 Baht per hour for late check-out.
Tay E. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good place to stay.near to beach and shopping mall

centrally location, clean room,good wifi network
7.7
Wong M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
superb location

close to beach, easy acess to other beach, nightlife entertainment
5.3
the hotel was looking old, but close to the beach and bangla road. the staff is very bad, cant speak english. the room is not comfortable and dirty. some of trash are every where around the room.
Ida M. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
steep and killer staircase

not worth it with the price.only a nudge better than a hostel.
3.7
steep , spiral , concrete staircase.felt like hiking a hill.gave me the fifth floor room for a four days stay.beware of your safety.wouldn't recommend to anyone.especially families.if this was cheaper, it might be worth it.but overall, there are better selections.bangkok residence just a few steps away is so much better with an elevator and alert security.
Shirley T. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Close to the centre of the action

Location, cleanliness, wi-fi
7.3
+ Convenience to all that is happening in Patong was considered - near the mall, the nightlife and the beach, plus the bus to Phuket Town for additional sightseeing. Had no problem accessing wi-fi. Plenty of television channels. - No lift though so you have to hike up the stairs which could be exhausting if you are on the upper floors. Reception may not be as pleasant at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06