My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Micheal L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Great for Shopping, Night Life and the Beaches

1. Located very close to the main shopping mall (Jungceylon)
8.7
Micheal L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Enjoyable

Very close to the main shopping mall (Jungceylon), beaches and night life.
8
It was a very enjoyable stay. The hotel was very close to Jungceylon where we spent most of our time shopping and also had a fun time at the Patong Beach which was very close. The staff were very friendly and very responsive to any request. I called them on several occasions regarding my room safe and they would come immediately to attend to my requests.They would clean my room everyday and would change all the bathe towels, hand towels,add additional tissue and drinking water without fail. Transportation is easily available here. I would recommend this hotel for a family who wants the most but with a tight budget.
Wai T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Excellent Location At Affordable Price

Location, price and safety
7.7
Advantage : 1) Excellent location, good price, room cleanliness & safe environment. 2) 5 min. walk to beach, centre of town, convenience shop downstairs and many eating places. 3) RFID card for entry to common area in the new wing building, i.e. better security. Disadvantage : 1) Common area smoking, noisy if you are sensitive to environmental noise and no lifts. 2) 100 Baht per hour for late check-out.
Tay E. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good place to stay.near to beach and shopping mall

centrally location, clean room,good wifi network
7.7
Wong M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
superb location

close to beach, easy acess to other beach, nightlife entertainment
5.3
the hotel was looking old, but close to the beach and bangla road. the staff is very bad, cant speak english. the room is not comfortable and dirty. some of trash are every where around the room.
Ida M. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
steep and killer staircase

not worth it with the price.only a nudge better than a hostel.
3.7
steep , spiral , concrete staircase.felt like hiking a hill.gave me the fifth floor room for a four days stay.beware of your safety.wouldn't recommend to anyone.especially families.if this was cheaper, it might be worth it.but overall, there are better selections.bangkok residence just a few steps away is so much better with an elevator and alert security.
Shirley T. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Close to the centre of the action

Location, cleanliness, wi-fi
7.3
+ Convenience to all that is happening in Patong was considered - near the mall, the nightlife and the beach, plus the bus to Phuket Town for additional sightseeing. Had no problem accessing wi-fi. Plenty of television channels. - No lift though so you have to hike up the stairs which could be exhausting if you are on the upper floors. Reception may not be as pleasant at times.
Kalidass S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Value for money

Very near to Bangla Street, Walking distance to beach, shopping Mall just few metres away.
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel is very near to all the activities that Patong Town has to offer. The shopping mall, Jungceylon just few metres away from this hotel.The Bangla street which is famous for nightlife is just around the corner.The hotel is very clean but the bathroom has mirror door..quite romantic for couples ..I wonder!
Edmund R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Simple and clean

New and clean and very good location
7.7
Simple hotel and very good location to all attractions.Car park facility is just behind and the shopping and eataries are all within 5 mins walk.Convenience shop just below to cater all your 24 hrs needs.I would recommend it to anyone.Need hot water facility in room.
Michelle G. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

5 minute walk to Patong Beach and a minute's walk to the mall and Bangla road if you're looking for the nightlife
6
I booked 2 rooms one of which to have 2 single beds. Upon check-in, the hotel only had rooms with 1 double bed so my older children couldn't have a room to themselves. I booked this hotel as the one I wanted was booked for that night. So for a one-night stay, there was nothing spectacular about the rooms but then again what do you expect for the value. The downside to the stay was that we initally arrived to the hotel late at night, so we all were very tired. Unfortunately as we were lying down around midnight - the party on the main street (just across from Bangla Road) was just getting started. The loud music didn't seem to stop until about 5am. Other than that, it is a good hotel as it is extremely close to the Mall and Bangla Road and is less than a 5 minute walk to Patong Beach. We didn't eat at the hotel even though the other building is attached to a restaurant because there are just so many eateries within walking distance including several McDonald's and Starbucks.
Nightlife Tip: @ White Patong is just around the corner from Bangla Road where all the excitement is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04