Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Facilities @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
134 reviews

568 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (134)
Sort by:
Gamil A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2015
Rooms r not like the pic's and no left in the hote

Area, staff and bar
6
Very bad and hot
Report this review
Sunny A. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Not Bad

Location
7.7
Okay except there is no elevator for this hotel and people with heavy luggage will have a big problem. Like me, I stayed at 4th with stairs.
Report this review
Sunny A. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Nice & Cosy

Location and cleaniness
8.3
It is a very nice cosy hotel. Nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Douglas R. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Nil

Nil
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Cicero L. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Convenient

Location, Food & Convenient
8
Nice place to stay
Report this review
Cicero L. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Good place

Location, Entertainment & Food
8
Nice place
Report this review
Anjan N. Groups India, August 18, 2015
Cheap + comfy at the heart of Phuket nightlife

Location, Travel Options, Cleanliness
9
White Patong @White is a simple and clean hotel ideal for travelers who want to stay close to the nightlife hub of Phuket i.e Patong. The hotel is just located just off the Bangla Road junction. As everyone knows Bangla road in Patong beach is the hub of night activity. The hotel is also in the vicinity of many good food choices - different cuisines as well as plenty of massage parlors. Rooms We booked 2 superior rooms. It is priced to stay competitive and was quite spacious and well stocked. The beds are comfortable, the mini-bar is stocked, the toilets are clean and also has a in-room safe. This is the maximum we can get for the price we paid. In summary it is ideal for 2pax to stay comfortably overnight. The rooms are cleaned everyday and the minibar is stocked. No complaints regarding cleanliness. There are wifi routers on every floor and wifi is quite fast too. Bar/Restaurant The bar cum restaurant serves fine food. However be aware it opens only at 8am. So, if you want to start early for a day tour somewhere head out opposite to the Yorkshire hotel's lobby restaurant. Also very nice!! The drinks and food at the White are very tasty and priced competitive. Overall, if you are tired of your activities this will be a good place to just have a quick meal and retire to bed. There are plenty of other options in the same road and in the vicinity too. Travel Desk There are plenty of travel desks in the same road and nearby. But, we compared prices and there is a maximum different of only 100 THB between all of them. The reason is the tour provider is the same and the tour desks just vary their commissions accordingly. We mad a lot of day tours and we were surprised to see that even different tour operators have the same itinerary. So, my best advice is just book all you tours at the lobby of the hotel - @White Patong Tours.
Report this review
Rajangam T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good location, attached good massage center. ok

location, massage
6.3
Ok, not bad
Report this review
Sieow K. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
What you pay is what you get

Nothing
6.3
1. This is one of those small hotels along the lanes and it is 5 storey high without a lift. We were given rooms at 4 and 5th story and the youngest guy in our group of 4 is 50 years old. So we have a hell lot of problem climbing up the stairs everyday 2. Items like hot water for tea/coffee stated in the website were not provided. When we request for it, we were given a glass of hot water instead and the poor chambermaid has to climb 5 floors up everything we need it. 3. Reception staff were not friendly nor professional. There are lots of small hotels like this around and I doubt you can be any worse off.
Report this review
Sieow K. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Small hotel

Nothing
6.3
Stay on the 5th storey for 4 nites without a lift. Started having problem with the knee on the 3rd day and totally ruin the holiday
Report this review
1 - 10 of 774 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Facilities@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02