or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (90)
Sort by:
Yong T. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Cheap and good location

Price, Location, Size of Room
8
Overall good but my room was at 2nd level and there was a generator just outside my room which caused considerable noise.
Ang T. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Cheap and great location

Cheap, location good and near to shopping areas
7
everything was good.
Hariz H. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
It was awesome! Nice location.

Location, comfort and service
8.7
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Very pleasant and fun

Clean, cheap and close to attraction
9.3
Overall stay is great accept i have to climb up to 4th floor everytime i want to go to my room.
Apisorn W. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Center located near Bangla Road, easy find food,

Center, dilicious food, nightlife
6
So good i can walk to bangla road easily and go to market so near
Andy M. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2014
$16usd a night, Bangla Rd one min walk away.

Location to Bangla, price and staff.
9.3
Only used the hotel as a day room on my last day in Phuket, but will book my whole stay there next time I'm in Phuket.
Abg M. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Excellent stay & service

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
8.7
Very near to food area, walking distance to shopping mall, happening area and not scary at all even late at night.. very clean hotel.. good management
Yating F. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Convenient location, quite noisy... Old..

Convenient
4.7
Not as good as expected... Service is poor.. Noisy at night.. Toilet without vanity top...room is not very clean and is not carpeted. But great location, just few meters to jungceylon.
Kian S. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
clean, pleasant and simple

clean, pleasant and simple
7
Overall it was a good experience. However the nearby club (we were there on Saturday night) kept us awake long into the wee hours of the morning.
Matthew C. Groups Australia, February 22, 2014
Great location, too close to the nightlife

Very close to entertainment and food
7.3
My only complaint about this hotel is its location. It is a great positive and negative at the same time. It is very close to Patong road where most of the nightlife is but the road you are on continues with bars so going to bed before 4am is very loud. My room was looking out to the road but even the room next to me the noise was still loud. It was very diffcult to sleep though i need quiet when trying to sleep. for the price i paid i can not complain about the room though they were still renovating but were almost finished. also some rooms bathrooms is weird. the toilet and shower are in the same area with no screen so everything gets wet. I always dried myself outside of the shower area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04