Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (95)
Sort by:
Jaya M. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Will definitely Stay here again!

Good Location, Excellent Price, Clean Rooms
9.3
The location was excellent, just 3 min walk to Bangla Street, 5 Min Walk to Jungceylon & 7 Min Walk to the Beach. The rooms are big and clean with Free WiFi. There isn't an elevator, so if you need to use an elevator then this wouldn't be a place for you to stay as the rooms are on the 1st floor and above. There is a 7'11 just around the corner of the block about 2 min away where you can get all you need. There is a night bazaar behind jungceylon where you can have local street food at moderate prices. The only complaint I have was that one of the receptionist was a little rude. Tall plump lady was at the reception on 26th Sep Around 3pm, I forgot to get her name. As i was leaving the room, i accidentally locked the room with the key in the holder. I went to the reception and she was practically scolding me as if i did it on purpose. She said " You know, we cannot always go there and open the door for you. You must take your key and leave it at the reception" I told her I accidentally left it as I was leaving the room. She replied " Are you sure? I don't think so" ... Seriously? ... Well other than that everything else was great and the other Receptionist named Joy was an excellent help :)
Faiz N. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Comfy in a hotspot

Very strategic location
8.7
Satisfied
Ellen Y. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Great location and clean room

location, clean, cheap
7
Location of this hotel is good, near to shopping mall and Bangla road. Many restaurant near the hotel. But this hotel don't have lift or elevator, and my room is at the 3rd floor, if you only bring a small luggage it's OK, they don't have any staff to help you to bring your luggage. But at the last day, i can't sleep because in the morning, i still hear the music, may be from the cafe/pub in bangla road. The room is clean enough.
Yong T. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Cheap and good location

Price, Location, Size of Room
8
Overall good but my room was at 2nd level and there was a generator just outside my room which caused considerable noise.
Ang T. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Cheap and great location

Cheap, location good and near to shopping areas
7
everything was good.
Hariz H. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
It was awesome! Nice location.

Location, comfort and service
8.7
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Very pleasant and fun

Clean, cheap and close to attraction
9.3
Overall stay is great accept i have to climb up to 4th floor everytime i want to go to my room.
Abg M. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Excellent stay & service

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
8.7
Very near to food area, walking distance to shopping mall, happening area and not scary at all even late at night.. very clean hotel.. good management
Kian S. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
clean, pleasant and simple

clean, pleasant and simple
7
Overall it was a good experience. However the nearby club (we were there on Saturday night) kept us awake long into the wee hours of the morning.
Matthew C. Groups Australia, February 22, 2014
Great location, too close to the nightlife

Very close to entertainment and food
7.3
My only complaint about this hotel is its location. It is a great positive and negative at the same time. It is very close to Patong road where most of the nightlife is but the road you are on continues with bars so going to bed before 4am is very loud. My room was looking out to the road but even the room next to me the noise was still loud. It was very diffcult to sleep though i need quiet when trying to sleep. for the price i paid i can not complain about the room though they were still renovating but were almost finished. also some rooms bathrooms is weird. the toilet and shower are in the same area with no screen so everything gets wet. I always dried myself outside of the shower area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - White Patong Entrance@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07