or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (107)
Sort by:
Terry L. Groups Australia, February 20, 2015
cheap and nasty

Location, cheap food and drink.
5.7
Very basic accomodation, in a good location but the air con barely worked amd there was no hot water. Getting information from the staff was painful as they spoke little to no english. When the room was serviced each day all they did was make the bed. The room wasnt cleaned, and i had to empty my own rubbish.
Steven D. Groups Australia, January 21, 2015
Great that you can bring friends back to the hotel

Location, price and guest friendly
9
I would stay again
Stefanie J. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Old hotel. Great location. Unfriendly woman staff.

Location, food, value for money
7.7
So so :)
Aiman M. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2015
Very good location!

Location. Nearby massage places. 2 minutes away from Bangla Road.
7
Jonathan L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great Location

location
9.3
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
good location but services needed to be improved

good location, value for money, clean
5.7
A very good location hotel, just a few minute walk to patong beach. Shopping centre is also nearby. However, there was no water supply to my room yesterday morning for a total of three hours and there is noisy as the room is facing the street.
Jong K. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
great location BUT

location, location, location
6.3
great location but sudden cut in wifi and water supplies is a deal breaker
Tasha T. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2014
AWFUL
2.3
booked 9-13th Dec. from others' pictures, the hotel looked lovely. but I feel I was overcharged. I got lost finding the hotel along the lane cos te signage was small and the hotel wasn't prominent at all. in fact I won't even call it a hotel. it looked and felt more like a motel/inn. the hotel staff never smiled or greeted throughout the time I was there. the morning/day time lady (slim/small-built) who handled my queries at the counter always frowned and was impatient. the night duty guy was so much friendlier. anw, at night, a faint booming music sound could be heard in the room, and even people coming up the steps, and talking in the hallway were pretty loud. room felt dusty, din have a clean feeling in toilet or bed. I only got tv channels on my last night there. plus, there were two power failures. first lasted an hour at 3am and another for a short time the next day. I think the furnitures, beddings and towels need a change and staff should be trained better for customer service. my checkout lady (chubby) was nice thankfully, but it was the first and last time I met the nice one. location was alright, 10-15mins walk to the beach along bangla street. I think this hotel is located in a sleazy location.
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Great Location for Yound Adults/Party Goers

Location
7.7
Pro :- 1. Location is superb (1-2 mins) to everything you need. Bangla Road, Shopping Mall, Pubs , Restaurant, Massage Centers, 7-11 2. Free Wifi in room 3. Housekeeping service is good! We even leave some expensive items (camera) in room and it's left untouched. 4. Reasonable for Value $$ Cons :- 1. Everything else is not in top conditions. Safe box not functioning, no toothbrush provided, small toilet. 2. No lift provided. Overall if you are a young adult/party goers, this is definitely the one of the best hotel that matched your needs!
Jaya M. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Will definitely Stay here again!

Good Location, Excellent Price, Clean Rooms
9.3
The location was excellent, just 3 min walk to Bangla Street, 5 Min Walk to Jungceylon & 7 Min Walk to the Beach. The rooms are big and clean with Free WiFi. There isn't an elevator, so if you need to use an elevator then this wouldn't be a place for you to stay as the rooms are on the 1st floor and above. There is a 7'11 just around the corner of the block about 2 min away where you can get all you need. There is a night bazaar behind jungceylon where you can have local street food at moderate prices. The only complaint I have was that one of the receptionist was a little rude. Tall plump lady was at the reception on 26th Sep Around 3pm, I forgot to get her name. As i was leaving the room, i accidentally locked the room with the key in the holder. I went to the reception and she was practically scolding me as if i did it on purpose. She said " You know, we cannot always go there and open the door for you. You must take your key and leave it at the reception" I told her I accidentally left it as I was leaving the room. She replied " Are you sure? I don't think so" ... Seriously? ... Well other than that everything else was great and the other Receptionist named Joy was an excellent help :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08