Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Keith F. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Great Location for Patong Beach's hotel

Location, flexible and many amenities nearby
7.7
Check-in was a hassle-free event. Staff were ready to accomodate to various arrangements. Hotel was just a 5 minute walk to Bangla Street which is great for party-goers like myself. Another thing to add is that the massage besides the hotel has a discounted price if you stay at White @ Patong, more bang for the buck. Loved the location which is so near to the heart of everything in Patong Beach.
Jayson L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
clean and awesome staffs :)

staffs, specialy Wayne, place is very convinient, the overall rate is superb :)
9.3
it was a very enjoyed experience :) my holiday went very memorable one of the reason is my hotel accomodation :) Kudos White Patong Hotel :)
Yee F. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
good location

Location, lively, convenience
7.7
perfect
Krishnan V. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
No lift alway went booking we get 5th floor

Normal
5.7
Like normal no staff smile
Jarrad E. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
Hot Rooms

Location, Price, Food
6.3
Good location and good value. Rooms very hot as only 1 key given. No elevator, long way up to level 5. Staff not overly polite.
Tjio H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Good location

Good location, comfortables and cheap
7.3
I'm very happy stay in this hotel, the room is comfortable and clean. Although the receptionist is not friendly and no lift in hotel so make me sweat to go my room at 5 floors but the good thing is this hotel near Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Road
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Hotel facilities

Friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Poor aircond at dinning area
Chin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Good

Near Bangla road
5.7
Vincent B. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Close to everything

Close to everything. Clean rooms. Comfortable size.
9
We chose this hotel to avoid using tuk tuks and taxis. Jungceylon around the corner. Bangla road 100m away. Beach at the other end of Bangla. Perfect!
Tony B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 16, 2015
Close to everything

It's so near to shopping, nightlife and beach
8.3
I booked Standard room. The room was fresh and Clean. Double bed, flat tv on the wall, ac and safteybox. Only 50 to 100 meters to Juncleon shoppingmall and Bangala road. Just like 5 minutes walk down to the beach. I have stayed here a couple of times / Tony

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ White Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05