or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ White Patong Hotel

Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops
@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe @ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Tony B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 16, 2015
Close to everything

It's so near to shopping, nightlife and beach
8.3
I booked Standard room. The room was fresh and Clean. Double bed, flat tv on the wall, ac and safteybox. Only 50 to 100 meters to Juncleon shoppingmall and Bangala road. Just like 5 minutes walk down to the beach. I have stayed here a couple of times / Tony
Tengku N. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
receiptionist not friendly, rude
2
receiptionist very rude ok
James G. Business travelers India, March 8, 2015
Make sure you are in lower floors. No Lifts

Location
5
We were given a room in fifth floor.And No Lifts.Steps are steep and tiresome to climb. We requested for a room in lower floors for the second day...which they never entertained. Front office is unfriendly. Except for the location, It is not worth staying here
Brendon H. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Good hotel

location, location, location
8
Loved the location to the action.Didnt hear any noise from street or bars/nightclubs
Seng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Value for Money with great location

Location, Location, Value
6.7
Overall it was great as I am looking for a place which is convenient to stay. It is a hotel which is value for money with a great location if you do not mind the noise. Stay at upper floor will not have too much noise issue, however be prepare for a good exercise as there is no lift.
William P. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Close to everything that is Patong

Location, good value & friendly staff
8
Location is just great, you are basically in the heart of Patong. You are walking distance to everything Patong (Bangla Rd, Jungceylon, Bangla Boxing Stadium & Beach. The walls are paper thin, you can hear the street noise to early hours of the morning, and any other loud guests staying on the same floor. The staff are very helpful & have enjoyed my stay.
Terry L. Groups Australia, February 20, 2015
cheap and nasty

Location, cheap food and drink.
5.7
Very basic accomodation, in a good location but the air con barely worked amd there was no hot water. Getting information from the staff was painful as they spoke little to no english. When the room was serviced each day all they did was make the bed. The room wasnt cleaned, and i had to empty my own rubbish.
Alvin W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
Near to patong beach

Clean, Close and Quiet
5
Restful. Place is very close to jungceylon and soi bangla
Jonathan C. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
white patong hotel

location, motorbike, balcony
8.7
great location its just a short walk to jungceylon mall. comfortable, clean. prices for tours are a bit higher compared to hostels. abit noisy at night due to nearby nightclubs. Our room was four floors up without elevators so its a bit of a hassle carrying heavy luggages up.
Hui W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay

good location, clean room.
6.7
Overall is good except the bathroom drainage seems to have abit of problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Standard@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Shops@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe@ White Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C03