My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Pearl Suites

Opp Hanuman Temple Saqwadi Baga, Arpora Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403002 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Pearl Suites North Goa - Royal Suite White Pearl Suites North Goa - Balcony White Pearl Suites North Goa - Restaurant White Pearl Suites North Goa - Restaurant White Pearl Suites North Goa - Lounge White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Spa White Pearl Suites North Goa - Lobby White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception Exterior
White Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort Entrance
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Deep M. Couples India, July 2, 2014
Excellent Stay!! Specially the room and bed size.

Bed size, Room size and Breakfast
7.3
Dongho J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 23, 2014
Awesome stay!

Spacious room, Friendly staff, Calm
9.3
I have been stayed with White pearl Suites for 4nights & 5days. The staff was friendly and adorable. The Suite room was literally so spacious that I felt quite big for two person. The breakfast doesn't include much food but OK. The only disadvantage is quite far from the beach. But, Overall great hotel, highly recommended.
Chethak K. Families with young children India, April 10, 2014
Amazing and spacious rooms with good staff

Twin swimming pools, spacious suite with attention to detail and attentive staff
10
We went along with our two kids aged 1 year and 4 year. We had no issues as all our needs were looked into. The property is small and exclusive with only 12 suites but then this is the best part as there will be no jostling for pool. However, the icing on the cake is that they have twin pools for both adults and kids, that's like 4 pools. The room was awesome and spacious with big TV with home theatre system, king size bed where all of us could sleep. The bathroom had bath tub along with enclosed shower area. The room comfort was almost similar to four seasons hotel in Mumbai. A great value for money property. If you are looking for many indoor activities then this is not the hotel for you. But if you are in Goa, why depend on indoor activities in the hotel:)
Raja G. Couples India, February 27, 2014
awesome experience

staff, quality of food and service
8.3
Awesome experience. The staff was well mannered and very polite.
Manthan S. Couples India, February 23, 2014
A hotel with only suites......but worth the price

Huge room, very sweet n kind staff and super clean pools
8.3
The stay was awesome n we wanted to stay more as our room no 10 was the biggest n worth the price......we enjoyed a lot n the room was very clean like the pool too.....also u get food in ur room at no extra cost and a very sweet n kind staff..... Tushar the receptionist, ravi the person at restaurant were very cooperative.....
Sudhir G. Families with young children India, February 23, 2014
An okay okay stay

Nice food, Clean Pool and Decent ambience
6
The stay was okayish. While for the room's makeover and hotel ambiance, I should give a 5 on 5, the housekeeping was a total giveaway - at times made me wonder as to why I paid so much money. The food is great but the restaurant closes at 2230h and the nearest restaurant is about 2 kms away. It is located about 3 kms from the Baga beach (and though they mention Baga in their address, this resort is located in Arpora). The hot water is not available 24 hours and we need to call the reception to release hot water. Over all I would recommend this hotel for couples who are looking to spend some peaceful time in a serene/quiet environment. Not recommended for couples with young children. The lobby and swimming pool is great - the hotel staff spend a lot of time to clean the surrounding and keep the same maintained.
Anuj R. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
Room service & staff are on par w/ a 5 star hotel

Staff, Pool, Balcony in rooms
8.7
Loved the room service as the food was exceptionally delicious, cheap and arrived promptly after ordering. The pool was very relaxing and overall the hotel was very nice. Personalized service by many staff members made this an extremely memorable stay, even if the rooms left something to be desired. Overall, highly recommend if you can get at a decent price.
Mahendra P. Couples Canada, December 27, 2013
Nice Hotel with a good staff .

Peaceful Atmosphere , Nice Room & Friendly Staff .
9.3
It was a pleasent stay , we spend good quality time at Goa That was Due to the White Pearl Suites .
Thamil S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good location to the Flea market,close to the sea

Heplful staffs and good house keeping. Guidance to see the important sight seeing sights and location.
8
Pleasant stay,very comfortable,good location and peaceful.
Gaurav P. Families with young children India, December 6, 2013
Great Stay At the White Pearl Suites

BIG SPACIOUS ROOMS, BIG WELL EQUIPPED BATHROOMS, ATTENTIVE STAFF.
8.3
We stayed only 1 night in the white pearl suites. Didn't know what to expect when i booked it online. But to my surprise it turned out to be a beautiful little boutique (kind of) hotel. Few Rooms -but the rooms are BIG and Spacious. Very Clean and well equipped. So is the bathroom. The stay was nice.And would definitely deem it as "Value For Money" the only drawback is that the closes beach is a 10 minute drive from here. Not ideal if you want a hotel where you can walk to the beach. Rest all aces!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Pearl Suites North GoaWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Royal Suite White Pearl Suites North Goa - BalconyWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - RestaurantWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - RestaurantWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - LoungeWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - SpaWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - LobbyWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - ReceptionWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01