or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Pearl Suites

Opp Hanuman Temple Saqwadi Baga, Arpora Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403002 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Lobby White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Exterior
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Sachin S. Solo travelers India, February 9, 2015
Hotel with big room space

Room size,cleanliness and staff
8
Stay was good with big room size & cleanliness but WiFi not working,TV not working and no hot water in evening time.
Nirmal V. Couples India, January 5, 2015
Highly recommended, great place.

Design, the place looks amazing. Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Clean environment and amazingly helpful staff.
9
Great. We had a great time there. The rooms were great; spacious and clean. The food was well above average, with their breakfast buffets the best part. Spotlessly clean pool and bathrooms. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Its located a teeny bit off the main roads. But still not very hard to find if you have arranged transportation. Close enough to every happening places in Goa. Amazing experience.
Ambar M. Couples India, January 3, 2015
Luxurios rooms at affordable price

I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the honeymoon suite
7.3
Pleasant n comfortable stay
Vamsi K. Groups India, January 1, 2015
My Stay at WhitePearl

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Ambience and location is very near to Baga beach
6
The customer care at Agoda.com did not confirm my booking even after 6-8 days of my booking because of which I ended up paying few more more for flights. They initial said that my room booking was cancancelled and would be returning money as I have booked for 2 days only. After 4th day, after my calling, they said the room is booked. When I checked with Whitepear Hotel, Hotel staff denoied and said it is cancelled and money would be returned. After my continuous calls for 6-8 days, Agoda customer care person confirmed my booking in the hotel. I received confirmation on 8th day. My stay in Whitepearl was not entertaining. I paid Rs. 42 thousand for 2 days stay including Gala Dinner which costed my Rs. 6000 per person. Room was fine, Bathroom was big and spacious, but the the Shower area does not a proper soap stand also for bathing or taking shampooes. Room service was not good, Even coffee was not served saying servers are busy. The Gala Dinner was pathetic. This is insulting the word "Gala". The items were very few and not at all encouraging. Quality was fine. Any Buffer Restaurant charging Rs.250 or 300 will have much more varieites then the dinner which is costing Rs. 6000
Debra H. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
nice but not 4 star

pool. room. cleanliness
6.7
Only 12 room big suites clean and comfortable with wi-fi safe hairdryer and complimentary bathroom items, overall Hotel great but not perfect, stain in bath tears to leather on bed large ants in room mini bar not as described tv only few channels. Garden pergola had sunken broken floor. Big enfocsis on large fines if you dirty bedding or towels made you guarded in using them. Located right across from temple so expect loud noise especially on a Saturday till late. Food good but staff easily confused.not all menu available and got main b4 statrer. Couple of staff too attentive dont allow you to relax. Pools fab but overlook river so expect mozzys and pool furniture not practical flimsy and tipped up when used. Also metal steps into pool were loose. Staff tend to stare at you but goans usually do but in a luxury hotel felt uncomfortable. One day there was a fish head on side of pool assumed from kitchen prep waste prob thrown over into river but ignored by pool cleaners. No taxis immediately around so expect to walk abit till one finds you or pre arrange your journey. Outwardly looks stunning got this room half price at £55 expensive for goa would have been very unhappy at full price.
Kiran M. Couples India, December 14, 2014
Unbeatable stay!

1) The rooms and the ambience 2) The facilities 3) The staff
8.7
Going back to Goa, this would be the only place again where my stay would be!
Prasad L. Couples India, November 28, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Ambience
7.7
Awesome stay. Very luxurious
Amol K. Families with young children India, September 16, 2014
Good

Rooms are best, staff is good Food also good
9.3
Belinda R. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
beautiful hotel

great staff, the pools, beautiful rooms
9
We loved staying here, it was one of our favourite hotels in our three month India trip! THe staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the room was beautiful and comfortable and we LOVED the pool which looks out to the river. Location wise, it's a wee bit far but taxis are cheap and plentiful and we liked the peace and the experience of staying somewhere non-touristy.
Mohsin K. Couples India, September 13, 2014
KING SIZE

King size room, bed & bathroom
8.7
King size room, king size bed, king size bathroom. Balcony, small swimming pool, comfortable bed and clean rooms. Very good service and they have also arranged scoty for us. Nice breakfast and we tried some other food which was very good. Location is little bad, It is around 3 kms from baga beach, not walking distance and you need vehicle to go BAGA BEACH & other night clubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Pearl Suites North GoaWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - LobbyWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06