Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Pearl Suites

Opp Hanuman Temple Saqwadi Baga, Arpora Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403002 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Lobby White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Exterior
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Varad M. Groups India, March 7, 2015
Overrated Hotel. Not meant for bachelors for sure!

Name, Swimming Pool and The Garden View Rooms!!
5
Overrated hotel. Location is bad; near to a temple so every evening they will start playing holy songs loud on the mic. Breakfast is not that great. We ha garden view rooms. Rooms were good but AC stopped working every night for one of the rooms. They have a vent system and the controls for that are super difficult to operate. And the technicial was never avaialable during the nights. Staff was rude. Don"t order food in rooms, stale food they bring. This is Not near the beach at all. Too much overrated.
Report this review
Muntadhir A. Groups Oman, March 5, 2015
Best price and best hotel in arpora

The rooms - the location because it's in the heart of goa - the privacy
8.7
Loved it , the only thing I didn't like is that after 10:30 there's no one at the hotel except the security guard which can't help u if u want to buy something like water or fizzy drink But overall iI had an amazing time
Report this review
Muntadhar M. Groups Oman, March 5, 2015
hotel in nice

swimming pool, Hotel resturent, pool view rooms
8.3
it was great but the wifii network need to be improved.+
Report this review
Naomi T. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2015
Enjoyable, but some minor flaws

Spacious, clean, helpful
7.7
I had an enjoyable stay at White Pearl Suites. The room was clean and spacious, felt quite luxurious. The bed was okay but felt a little springy, it would have been a nice touch to put a more quality mattress as expected in a 4-star hotel. However, this wasn't a big issue to us as we didn't encounter very good beds even at luxury hotels in India. There were some minor issues with the hotel - the shower cubicle in our room leaked quite a lot and water would flow across the bathroom, the bathtub was stained, and the location was not very good. Service was generally great and very helpful, but many of the staff don't speak English. They would just nod politely but ignore your request - best to go to the front desk and have them help you out. The food was so-so, not much selection, perhaps because it was off peak. The pool was clean. For the price, I might not return to the hotel.
Report this review
Vamsi K. Groups India, January 1, 2015
My Stay at WhitePearl

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Ambience and location is very near to Baga beach
6
The customer care at Agoda.com did not confirm my booking even after 6-8 days of my booking because of which I ended up paying few more more for flights. They initial said that my room booking was cancancelled and would be returning money as I have booked for 2 days only. After 4th day, after my calling, they said the room is booked. When I checked with Whitepear Hotel, Hotel staff denoied and said it is cancelled and money would be returned. After my continuous calls for 6-8 days, Agoda customer care person confirmed my booking in the hotel. I received confirmation on 8th day. My stay in Whitepearl was not entertaining. I paid Rs. 42 thousand for 2 days stay including Gala Dinner which costed my Rs. 6000 per person. Room was fine, Bathroom was big and spacious, but the the Shower area does not a proper soap stand also for bathing or taking shampooes. Room service was not good, Even coffee was not served saying servers are busy. The Gala Dinner was pathetic. This is insulting the word "Gala". The items were very few and not at all encouraging. Quality was fine. Any Buffer Restaurant charging Rs.250 or 300 will have much more varieites then the dinner which is costing Rs. 6000
Report this review
Amit P. Groups India, July 28, 2013
Superb vacation

Large room size, amazing food, supoer friendly staff
9.3
Amazing experience. Largest rooms, only 12 rooms in the hotel managed by 40+ staff members. Superb service. Breakfast menu could use more variety. There was a hot water problem. But the staff kept us vey comfortable by offering hot water buckets in the room. Also we lost our room keys. We were tobe fined Rs. 2000 for the same. But the owner was kind enough to cancel this charge. The chef Abbas Ali makes the best dal makhani. The housekeeping manager would personally supervise our room cleanliness daily. Superb experience!!!
Report this review
Sharad D. Groups India, May 20, 2013
Nice rooms with great service

rooms, service & price
8.3
Report this review
Parikshit B. Groups India, April 29, 2013
Centrally Located inexpensive nice hotel.

Rooms are very big and nice.
9
Report this review
Parikshit B. Groups India, April 28, 2013
good hotel

Nice beautiful hotel
9
Report this review
Parikshit B. Groups India, April 28, 2013
Huge rooms

centrally located close to beach
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Pearl Suites North GoaWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - LobbyWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05