or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Pearl Suites

Opp Hanuman Temple Saqwadi Baga, Arpora Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403002 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Pearl Suites North Goa - Royal Suite White Pearl Suites North Goa - Balcony White Pearl Suites North Goa - Restaurant White Pearl Suites North Goa - Restaurant White Pearl Suites North Goa - Lounge White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming Pool White Pearl Suites North Goa - Spa White Pearl Suites North Goa - Lobby White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception Exterior
White Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Exterior White Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort Entrance
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Kiran M. Couples India, December 14, 2014
Unbeatable stay!

1) The rooms and the ambience 2) The facilities 3) The staff
8.7
Going back to Goa, this would be the only place again where my stay would be!
Prasad L. Couples India, November 28, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Ambience
7.7
Awesome stay. Very luxurious
Amol K. Families with young children India, September 16, 2014
Good

Rooms are best, staff is good Food also good
9.3
Belinda R. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
beautiful hotel

great staff, the pools, beautiful rooms
9
We loved staying here, it was one of our favourite hotels in our three month India trip! THe staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the room was beautiful and comfortable and we LOVED the pool which looks out to the river. Location wise, it's a wee bit far but taxis are cheap and plentiful and we liked the peace and the experience of staying somewhere non-touristy.
Mohsin K. Couples India, September 13, 2014
KING SIZE

King size room, bed & bathroom
8.7
King size room, king size bed, king size bathroom. Balcony, small swimming pool, comfortable bed and clean rooms. Very good service and they have also arranged scoty for us. Nice breakfast and we tried some other food which was very good. Location is little bad, It is around 3 kms from baga beach, not walking distance and you need vehicle to go BAGA BEACH & other night clubs.
Shweta B. Couples India, September 12, 2014
room service not up to the mark

beautiful interior, big rooms with bath tub, good food
7.3
It was an average stay. No doubt the property is very good with a clean pool in which we had a good time but room service is very slow and disappointing too, when we asked for slippers the answer ws it is out of stock, when we asked for ice cubes for our drinks the answer was it is out of stock.....??? no pick drop facility available....
Priyanka K. Couples India, September 5, 2014
A true pearl..!!

The hotel was outstanding... It actually exceeded our expectations..! The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff were very courteous, humble and sweet. Loved the entire stay there
9
Reema L. Couples India, September 1, 2014
Rooms are big enough and well furnished

the rooms are great and its peaceful
8.3
Enjoyed my stay
Arindam C. Families with young children India, August 24, 2014
Goa stay with family.

Rooms, Staff and Pool.
9.3
Fantastic.
Lalit K. Families with young children India, August 17, 2014
Decent Hotel with calm atmosphere

Simplistic, Calmness, Wonderful
8
Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Pearl Suites North GoaWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Royal Suite White Pearl Suites North Goa - BalconyWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - RestaurantWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - RestaurantWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - LoungeWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Swimming PoolWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - SpaWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - LobbyWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - ReceptionWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Reception ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - ExteriorWhite Pearl Suites North Goa - Resort Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06