Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Lynnette B. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
Fantastic

Location friendliness comfort
10
Staff are beautiful,friendly, very helpful, pool is wonderful,rooms are plenty big enough, grounds are very well maintained, location is the best for shopping, restaurants, nightlife and the hotel is a hidden oasis
Brian J. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Value for money, central location, nice brekky.
8.3
We would recommend the White Rose to friends for its value for money and location. The pool area is great but not much shade for kids (we were travelling with our 6 year old son). We were happy with the buffet breakfast and staff were always happy and helpful. The onsite gym is better than most hotels where I've stayed in the past. However, the tv signal not so good.
Tegan P. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
great stay

great location, value for money, room were nice and clean
9.7
we had a great stay will definitely be back only small issues were very slow wifi and it would be good if breakfast stayed open a little later as myself and my friend went out most nights so missed it most mornings as im sure a lot of younger people would have.
Jeremy S. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Hotel OK

Nice clean rooms
7
Stay was ok but when it started to rain the price printed in the lobby for taxi prices increased and i have never experienced this before.Also outside my room the ceiling leaked when it was raining.
Brent R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Top spot

Great place to stay, really close to everything
8.7
I have stayed at the White Rose about 6 times, but this was the first time in one of the villa's. Top notch. The hotel is right in the centre of everything, but is large enough, and spread out to still be reasonable quite. Great swimming pool and good food for breakfast.
Glenda H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Close to airport. Great shopping. Close to beach.

Great price. Close to airport. Good shopping.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the White Rose although we did not stay out late at night due to the insane nightlife in the immediate area. The shopping is great. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large with very comfortable beds and there are many great restaurants in the area. It is a beautiful oasis in the middle of the Kuta nightlife.it was also very quiet even though the noise on the street was deafening.
Yim H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
3 min walk to Jalan Legian, close to the beach

convenient location, helpful staff, good breakfast
7.7
The hotel is located in a lane next to the main street - Jalan Legian. It is good to separate the bustle of the main street and the loud music from the pubs. The buffet breakfast is affluent for you to eat until you full. The spa center provides buy one get one free discount for the Balinese massage and spa package
Justin K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Always love staying at the White Rose!

Bed, Pool, Bathroom
10
Very large and clean rooms, upscale atmosphere for low-cost. GREAT bed :-)
Katherine C. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Near shopping area

nice,peaceful,clean
7.7
I have no complains about the hotel as I stayed on the ground floor and the room had a nice garden and pool view. Breakfast was ok. Staff was friendly and security was good. All in all I would recomend this place to anyone who wants to shop, go to the beach, and hang around a bar later in the evening. All within walking distance. No complaints...value for money.
John K. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
comfortable stay

new rooms are comfortable and modern, breakfast very good, pool & bar great.
10
We have stayed many times at White Rose Hotel and have always had a great experience. We have stayed before the Reno and last time with the new renovations to the rooms and found them very comfortable. Staff are always friendly and helpful. When we went to book in the rooms it wasn't were I wonted so I asked if we can be moved as we were travelling with friends who haven't stayed in Bali before and it was no trouble to shift us and accommodate to our needs. Value for money is well worth it. If you wont to shop and be part of the night life its not far from hotel but once you pass the gates its as if you are in a quite, friendly and relaxing hotel staff always have a smile and happy to joke will you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01