or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Fiona M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
You get what u pay for

Nice pool, close to nightlife and shops
6
You get what you pay for and this is good as a cheaper hotel in bali. It is clean and the pool area is good. Breakfast is basic buffet but food in the restaurant was disappointing. Would recommend kopi pot outside the hotel as great food and not expensive. Hotel spa was expensive but down the alleyway could get an hour for 50,000 rupiah which was just as good.
Tara P. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
A simple wonderful place and people

Bed was the best comfortable bed iv ever slept in .
9.7
Marlene C. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
Welcoming,central & relaxing in tranquil surrounds

Surrounds, central, service/clean
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my 4th visit, looking for Xmas now.😜🎉🎉 Room is amply sized, clean and bed comfortable. Room service, bar service and restaurant are all served by friendly attentive staff. Close to nite life, restaurants and shopping. Will stay again!
Delta P. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2013
Try It, you'll go back!!

pool, grounds, large rooms
8
I was hesitant at first as it's in the heart of the nightlife but pleasantly surprised when we drove down the side street & onto the grounds of the White Rose. Large rooms,decent balcony, clean bathrooms & great friendly service. I found the mattress a tad to hard for my liking & the buffet breakfast not that special but that's a buffet for you.. I went with my best friend, my 21yr old son & his girl, they would of liked a swim up bar But you can still sip away by the pool. Value for money & I'd stay again!
Emma G. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
close to everything but great atmosphere.

location, comfort, clean
8
loved it! surprised because the price was cheap for a room. loved the pool and we had a great fun time with the people we stayed with.Easy to go out at night and back. Just a fun time. We will be back.
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Overall was Awesom

Fast, Pool big, View
9.7
Good, will come back again. Nightlift was 3 min walk. Club Sky Garden was awesome
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Centrally located to everything.

Main Pool was awesom, Friendy staff and nightlife and beach
10
This is my 3 time coming back to white rose, as im a nightlife person. Walking distance to Sky Garden Club about 2 min walk. 15 min walk to beach. 1 min walk to mini mart 24hours. Shopping are just outside. Hotel provide bike for rent and free parking. Main Pool was awesom, They just Renovated for standard room no more bathtub, Change to shower New design room. All was way better. I prefer it now as there still renovation ongoing but not distracting at all, will Come back for the 4th time. FREE Wifi for 3 day, some area of the hotel are slow. Sometime disconnected, Wifi need to be improve. Overall was good. Central located All room have Private Balcony.
Melissa S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
a great place to stay for our first 3 nights

bed comfortable, shower nice, close to shopping
8
Les H. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Central, comfortable, secure, what else would you

Large swimming pool, large comfortable quiet room which was a little suprising since the hotel is located close to the nightlife hub
7.3
Exactly what we wanted for our stay. A little bit of peace and quiet in a very busy and demanding local environment
Deirdre W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
comfortable. its a great hotel dont expect to much

room position. breakfast. location
7.3
love the white rose. it is not 5 star but comfortable. traditional Bali style buildings. friendly staff. eating there is expensive with there %21 adding but plenty of cheap restaurants close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03