My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Melissa S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
a great place to stay for our first 3 nights

bed comfortable, shower nice, close to shopping
8
Les H. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Central, comfortable, secure, what else would you

Large swimming pool, large comfortable quiet room which was a little suprising since the hotel is located close to the nightlife hub
7.3
Exactly what we wanted for our stay. A little bit of peace and quiet in a very busy and demanding local environment
Deirdre W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
comfortable. its a great hotel dont expect to much

room position. breakfast. location
7.3
love the white rose. it is not 5 star but comfortable. traditional Bali style buildings. friendly staff. eating there is expensive with there %21 adding but plenty of cheap restaurants close.
Collette W. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2013
Good value good location

Quality nice staff clean surroundings
10
Good value relaxing good for families children's swimming pool
Karenin W. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
Amazing Pool Villa, disappointing service

Pool villa, grounds,
7.3
Check in fine, nice gardens, pool villa was amazing, as good as the. Pictures, bathroom is beautiful, outdoor shower and toilet, lovely. Free mini bar nice touch, but no choice 2 beers, 2 coke (requested sprite) No! Had to request normal tea, and not replaced when used. Dinner first night at pool side restaurant, only diner, after order taken and food and drink delivered I received no further service, went to the bar and requested another drink, would quite happily have ordered more, but was over being ignored, went up to the bar to settle the bill, waiter summonsed over from wandering around restaurant to sort out. Called for room service for hot choc and dessert, told no bintang and coke only, and were insistent this was all I could have. Checked with reception following day, yes room service 24 hrs, and food? Yes!!! Called Laundry at 8 to put washing in form says in by 9 back same day, argued with me saying no 7, well change form or have info in the room. Washing not back that evening, called 6.30 next morning, had to request a new form, never replaced, came to collect, I asked about previous days washing, he returned with this! A pair of men's underwear that was not mine, called to inform, she argued with me for ages, am I sure! Came to the room, continued to try and convince me they are mine, no not mine, pair of mine missing, are you sure???? Yes, yes I am! Other than the rude attitude, washing was perfect. Massage worst I have ever had, 'relaxing massage' 150k
Tracey J. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
We absolutly loved our stay at the White Rose.

Staff, Pool and room
9.3
We would highly recommend the White Rose. Its a lovely Hotel, great location, and the staff are 100%
Roxanne B. Groups Australia, August 25, 2013
Good stay as previous

Close to Poppy's and shopping convenient great breakfast
8
Good as usual. However not sure with the change in layout of a double room travel with my brother on occasion and don't like the idea of two single beds right next to each other with no gap. Hopefully they will review this with new rooms
Pauline H. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
A real holiday hotel with attentive staff.

Staff, location, views.
9.7
A very relaxing and comfortable stay. Breakfast was superb with beautiful views over the garden and wonderful staff.
Rinske H. Couples Netherlands, August 16, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable Pool Villas

private pool, beautiful room, beautiful bathroom
9.7
We booked the White Rose pool villas to spend our last 3 days of our holidays in Indonesia in luxury, and this is exactly what we did. The villas are absolutely beautiful and the small pool is really nice. Although the location is right in the middle of the center (next to the monument and close to all clubs and bars) you barely hear any noises at night. You can hear it in the outdoor bathroom, but hardly in the bedroom itself. We had a wonderful stay, the staff was nice, the food was good and the room was very pretty. Would definitely book again.
Caroline M. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel close to nightclubs and bars

location, good price, pool
9.3
Nice hotel with spacious rooms. Noisy if you stay right at the front because it is close to the large nightclubs (the bounty, sky garden, engine room) but our room was good overlooking the pool. Good value for money compared to other hotels at similar price. Nice grounds with gardens and grass. Entertainment was provided at the restaurant. 2 min walk to shops, restaurants and clubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05