or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Ian L. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great hotel, lovely staff, fantastic pool

Location, pool area
9
The staff where extremely helpful, nothing was to much trouble. The rooms are a little tired but currently being done up.
Aleksandr K. Groups Estonia, March 6, 2013
very nice hotel, will reccomend it to my friends

swimming pool,location,wifi
7
Jeff S. Solo travelers March 6, 2013
Great hotel in the heart of Kuta/Legian

Big rooms, nicely furnished, beautiful grounds, great pool, nice restaurant/bar
9.7
This hotel is conveniently located right off Legian St. but sits back away from the hustle and bustle. The hotel grounds are very nice and you forget that main street and activity are so close. Even at night the noise is not an issue. The hotel staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The bar/restaurant is right next to the pool and has a nice menu. I even arranged some sight seeing tours right from the hotel because they have their own tour guides/drivers. I would definitely stay here again or at least in one of their other properties.
Janie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
shopping trip

Location,quite and good value
8
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel as it was quite and peaceful given that it was right near the main drag going into Kuta.It was value for money although I did not get breakfast but you could always go to Poppies Lane as it was so close.It was clean and the rooms were spacious. I only stayed there on the last leg of my trip because it was so neat to the airport.Oh do not take the hotel transport as it is a little high at eighty five thousand as I got it for 35 with a taxi. Great stay tho'
Alex R. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
ok

friendly staff clean gardens easy acsess
6
Irena B. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
central location with friendly staff

good food and good customer service
7
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast and snacks. Enjoyed the pool area.
Rosmizah C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
beautiful ambience with great location

great hotel
8.3
Location is perfect in Legian area. Hotel is so beautiful, quiet and cosy. Breakfast has many varieties of local and western. Definetly will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Rosmizah C. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
lovely hotel with great location

great hotel
9
with the price we paid its really worth staying at this hotel. surrounded by all the night activities, cafes and restaurants. centrally located in Legian, with just a minute walk thru the Bali Bomb monument. Very clean room with full ammenities. The Spa in the hotel is excellent. For sure will come back to this hotel the next visit.
Col W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Great location,service & rooms

Breakfast variety, room facilities,pool, restaurant , location
8.7
This is the second time we have stayed here, & found everything much the same as 8 months ago. The location is very quiet, considering it is only 100 m from Bali Monument & all the nightlife & noise.breakfast has a good variety, could be better, service was excellent. When we arrived we were given a superior room round the back, but after a friendly discussion were moved to a pool view on the first floor. wifi worked in our room. We have stayed at more upmarket places in Seminyak,which may be nicer, but you have to book transport to go shopping,eat etc. this place is great value for the price, better if it is on special of course!
Travel tip: TAXIs, I always argued over the price to where we were going e.g Bali Galeria 40-50000 rupiah. This time I took a metered taxi! The price 16750 rupiah over & 25000 back ! Certainly if you are going for a day trip argue over the price, but don't pay any more than 40- 50000 rupiah, 4-5 dollars. You can always pay a bit more at the end of the day. Always book on line for accommodation. We were told it was cheaper to go direct when we got there. Not so, all the places we looked at said to look online & it would be cheaper. It was
Stephen G. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
the villa is just awesome

friendly staff
9.3
Never will stay in a normal room after relaxing in the White Rose Villa.
Nightlife Tip: close to all the night spots

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06