or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1016 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1016)
Sort by:
Christina T. Groups Australia, February 14, 2013
Below average rooms

Staff
5.7
Rooms are so run down I was holiday with my sister each of us had deluxe rooms my sister rooms smelt funny the door of the wardrobe was falling off and then the electricity went badly wrong causing us to move rooms at midnight to a worse deluxe rooms they both smelt my bathroom had mould and smelt like sewage the only good thing about this hotel is the pool and the resturant lovely staff and the food was great but it will not make want to stay there again
Susan C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Wonderful hotel and location

Bed so Comfy and air con worked well
10
stayed 5 nights at white rose hotel, deluxe room on ground floor. would have to say the most comfortable bed slept in and the comfy pillows. our room down back of hotel didn't hear any noise from clubs close by. the breakfast very good standards always something different everyday . great location close to all shops and restaurants. oh and the air conditioner worked really well nice and cold, i would definitely stay at this hotel again next trip to bali....thankyou to all the staff & manager for the surprise anniversary cake & flowers .
Restaurant Tip: Visited Kuta steak house , near Kuta town houses , Would have to be the best steak had in Bali, so tender melts in your mouth, we went twice was that good.
Williem K. Groups Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Easy to everywhere

great location, great hotel and near to the beach
8.7
The location is very very very good!! Great hotel with nice swimming pool. if you like clubbing. this hotel is recommended to you. You only need 2-3 minutes to the most fav club in bali.
Nils E. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 6, 2013
Nice hotel. Super interesting offer on Agoda.com

located sensationally for night life!
9.7
Location is close to the main Clubs! Clean hotel, nice and helpful staff, big room, nice pool. Like it!
Yue X. Couples China, February 5, 2013
Great location, quite hotel in the crowd street

good location
9.3
Me and mom stayed for 4 nights. It's a pleasant stay. lovely swimming pool and great breakfast. People are always smile and even help me reheat my to go food.
Nightlife Tip: It locates in the middle of the dancing club street.
Nils E. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 5, 2013
Nice offer

Location, cleanness
9.3
I stayed just two nights, my frist nights in Bali. It was a special, super cheap offer! Location is in the middle of the main center. Apart from that I cant say much to the hotel. Staff was nice, helpful and friendly, my room was clean and the pool was good, I guess, I never used it;)
Christabelle D. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Room, Pool and service
10
It was a short stay but good value for money. Would definatly stay the again. Close to city center and night clubs.
Rosslyn U. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
Central Buzz location but a bit run down

Lovely gardens, big and open grounds, central location
5.7
The White Rose is in need of a major renovation. The rooms smelled musty and our air con broke down. My family had 4 rooms and we all noticed that the filters on the air cons were filthy. My son got an ear infection from the swimming pool. The staff were reasonably friendly, breakfast was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Checkout the show at the Bali Beach Shack in Legion. Its a real laugh and a good night out.
Brent R. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
great hotel

ex breakfast and swimming pool
8.7
Have stayed there 5 times now very close to everything. Very good price, nice clean rooms, great pool.
Hayder A. Groups Australia, February 3, 2013
A great location, near by massage place

Great swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
Check in into the hotel was quick and fast, the only down side is that you have climb a set of stairs. For me , I do not mind to go up a set of stairs. Swimming pool together with the bar there is amazing. Quiet and peaceful surrounded by nice manicured gardens. The standard room, was simple but clean with decent space for two single guys. The bathroom had all different toiletries and plenty of towels. A balcony is there too which had a view of the garden. Location wise, very close to nightlife and massage parlors, but you do not hear a thing unless you walk 50 m out the hotel. I would return to this hotel in my up coming holidays.
Nightlife Tip: Sky garden, paddys, bounty night clubs are with few mins walk from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01