or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Adam R. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location, close to night clubs.

Great pool
7.7
happy friendly staff, close to night life, huge pool. recommend for the budget traveller.
Luke M. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Everything you need in a Kuta Hotel

Great Location
9.3
White Rose is only 50m from all the main clubs in Kuta and the shopping markets down poppies lane. The breakfast buffet is decent, the pool is nice, rooms are adequate and the service satisfactory. Everything you need in a good Bali hotel.
John D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
This is a great hotel to stay at

Staff are fantastic and very helpfull
9.7
If you want privacy book the pool villas they are great value for money
Shopping Tip: Next door to Legian street for all your cheap shopping
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
The location and facilities were fantasic...

The hotel is also very beautiful ....
6
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel.We were a bit disappointed by choosing to stay in this hotel eventhough the rooms are great with tv and cool air con. The tv has a lot of channels and u can have a good night sleep here due to quiet and cold environment. They have a pool which is quiete enough to satisfy ur need for some swimming. For the next trip, we are not consider to stay in this hotel compare to other hotels.The hotel is quite expensive and the room is small. Not worth it to pay with this small room.
Katherine E. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2012
Great location

Perfect for families
7.3
We have stayed here before and we love the location and the hotel. Great pool area, great for kids. We will stay here again.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is right near one of the Poppies Lanes.... great for shopping and access to the beach.
Chris W. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Staff are great

Staff friendly , location , peaceful , club sandwich
9.7
We stayed here for 5 nights . They at first gave us a room with two singles and as soon as we asked for a double they changed it straight away and made no hassle of it . We enjoyed this hotel quite a lot . All the staff have a smile on their face and I would recommend it to anyone .Only problem was the cocktails were not the best . Would stay here again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Atv tour was so much fun
Chris W. Groups Australia, December 20, 2012
Great time

Grasshopper cocktail , staff ,
9
Had a great time . Staff were always happy to serve and eager to please . Got to try the grasshopper and the club sandwich by the pool . Never got up for breakfast so can not comment on that . It's really tucked away nicely even though it's in a great location so you can relax away your time or go straight into the anarchy and shop or eat
Esther L. Couples Netherlands, December 17, 2012
decent hotel, good location

location, pool, breakfast
8
It was a good stay, very centrally located (not close to the beach though). The rooms seem to have seen better days. Hotel arranged activities are overpriced though. Still, friendly staff and good food.
Danielle I. Groups Australia, December 15, 2012
Amazing hotel and amazing staff

Staff were awesome with helping us with everything
9.7
We had a blast and this hotel we will definatly be coming back to. The staff an location was really good and they where beautiful people.
Annette L. Families with older children New Zealand, December 15, 2012
Great Location and Service

Close to night life and shops for my children
8.3
We had a great stay. Hotel Spa and massages were wonderful. Next time I will book a family suite, as the children are a bit big now to do the extra bed in the room. The staff were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01