or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Wee C. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

the green environment
10
For sure on my next visit to Bali, I will be staying at the White Rose Hotels & Villas!!
Susan O. Groups Australia, November 13, 2012
Beautiful gardens and great breakfast

Staff are wonderful
9
The hotel looks a little tired but the service from the staff was wonderful. Excellent location for shopping.
Lai F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but the service to the ASIANS was BAD

Good price n hope to received discount for the future
6
It was my 1st visit in Bali n my comment is that your staff at the kafe was TERRIBLE! It seems that their eyes are at the back of their Heads! Only GREETS the WHITE SKINS! dont even bother the ASIANS! Hv been there for 4days n it seems the same i recvd the same treatment! We pay the same amount as they do RIGHT! Dont even ask u whether to hv coffe or tea when i almost finish my breakfast!! Notice that your staff ask the WHITE SKIN before they sit down GREET THEM n cofee or tea!! There is a lady staff at cafe didnt notice her name..but i think she is quite senior there. I have met your Bali PAK MANGKU in Bali n have commented to him regards to this matter. i do hope your people in Bali to treat the visitors the same hopitality n service cos we pay the same as the WHITES.Lastly the rooms have a lot o MOSQUITOES!!! TQ
Ashleigh B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
great location to the clubs and shopping

loved the pool
8.3
the stay was compfy.. even though we wre so close the clubs you still did not hear alot of noise. the staff wre friendly
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to the best clubs
Michelle N. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Breakfast
8.3
The rooms were nice however i think they require an upgrade in the bathroom with taps etc
Rita A. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice pool view, great ambience
9.7
It was only two nights stay, but me and my husband really enjoyed it. We definetely would come back and bring our kids next time when we visited Bali.
Ronald T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Average hotel.

Excellent breakfast.
6.7
We made a mistake with this hotel it is better suited to a younger clientelle.
Nightlife Tip: Right around the corner from the nightlife centre.
Lindy W. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Great location, great service

Value for money, amazing breakfast
8.7
Stayed at the white rosé a few times and will be stating here again , great value for money! Close to the night life and great shopping! Will be recommending this place to everyone!
Restaurant Tip: Sky garden off a 50 000rp all you can eat buffet every night ! Best meal in town
Hartwig Z. Couples Austria, November 5, 2012
great location

excellent pool
8.7
A really good address in Kuta - close to the nightlife. The rooms are very clean and big. We also had a nice balcony. The pool area is great. So is the pool itself. Breakfast you have in the pool area. Delicious breakfast. Very safe place - everywhere security guards - but very friendly. I would go there again!!
Hartwig Z. Couples Austria, November 4, 2012
hotel in central location

great pool
9.3
a really good address in kuta - close to the nightlife. the rooms are very clean and big. we also had a nice balcony. the pool area is great. so is the pool itself. breakfast you have in the pool area. delicious breakfast. very safe place - everywhere security guards - but very friendly. i would go there again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05