or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Steve W. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Great stay

The location,value for money, Staff were very friendly and helpfull.
9
We had a great time at the white rose. Hotel is close to all things in Legian/Kuta. Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast quantity and quality was great. Price for the room made it an exceptional buy. Will defiantly be going back.
Olga K. Families with older children New Zealand, August 20, 2014
value for money

convinient location, clean, helpful staff
8.7
Good breakfast, good room, clean and well maintained. minuses - problems with wi-fi, music from main street, not enough spots near the pool (full after 9:00 for the rest of the day), noisy drunk ozzies 24/7
Karin S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Fabulous

location, beautiful gardens and pool area, great food
8
Fantastic
Inez H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
White Rose Kuta Bali

Breakfast was good with good variety Shower was great with big shower head The room was big plenty of room
5.3
The pool was pleasant when there was no loud music (bang bang) It is close to Poppy 2 and all the night life The negative was on arrival when we were asked for $200 cash or 500,000 on credit card which would be returned to your credit card in 2 weeks time less amount you spent at the hotel This should be highlighted on the web page when booking
Edith S. Families with older children Germany, August 14, 2014
Good location, great food, horrible service

Location, breakfast, TV channels
6.3
Horrible check in, but great Breakfast menu. The Location is also Close to Kuta Shopping street.
Edith S. Groups Germany, August 11, 2014
Great Location, AWESOME Breakfast, bad service

Location, breakfast, TV Channels
6.3
I had five rooms in total and we started checking in at 3pm. For some reason the front desk Clerk decided NOT to check in all rooms at once and kept asking when the guests were arriving. I had to ask him repeatedly when the rooms would be ready to which he didn't respond, but rather kept his head locked on the Computer Screen. Once checked in, I realized that there were no Elevators on property, since it was an old property. I asked if we could have a ground floor room, since I was travelling with my 6-month pregnant sister. The Clerk informed me that the ground floor rooms were Deluxe Upgrades and that for more Money I could upgrade. Fortunately in my Group, we had a Deluxe room booked, but other than the ground floor Location, it was not bigger, more luxurious or extravagant than the Standard rooms. After my nightmare check in, which took 3 hours, we settled into the rooms. The breakfast the next morning was the best I have eaten in Bali. They had a great variety of Foods, which were delicious. The Hotel is located right by the bombing Memorial, very Close to Restaurants, bars and Kuta. The Location of the Hotel is ideal for visitors who want to walk around the Kuta area.
Malcolm K. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Vacation

Location,staff.atmoshere
9
relaxing,carefree and very rewarding
Tony V. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
location is the best

location, food
7.7
It was good but still can hear the loud from the Bar around Legian. the location of this hotel is great just behind Ground Zero Monument and walking distance to go everywhere. The room was ok but mosquito around and we can listen from people conversation from the security and around motor bike parking. My suggestion is asking the room at the back not at the front. probably we arrive at midnight and the staff are lazy to give us the back room. they need to upgrade the hotel, POwer switch in the room is not working good so please note that.
Julie B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
would sttay again

location, value, location
8.3
Great value for money. Nothing fancy but very comfortable and great central location.
Stewart A. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great Value for money hotel

Overall experience, friendly staff and location
8
Just back after a 5 day break, 3rd time at this hotel great staff Ideally located for all amenities around kuta. Beach is only 5 minutes walk down Poppies II lane where there is always plenty of places to stop for food or a beer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06