My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Bathroom White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Food and Beverages White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding at White Rose White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Brent R. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Great spot

This hotel is in the centre of the action
8
I have stayed at the white rose many times. It,s always a great price. It is in the centre of the action in Legian and every taxi driver in bali knows where it is when you want to venture out a bit. Good breakfast and the staff really do remember you, and will give you advice if you ask.
Lynn-Marie N. Groups Australia, March 29, 2014
Great Hotel value for money

Pool, Staff and location
8.3
Check in took a little while as the hotel was quite full. Staff were very nice and helpful. Even though the location is around the corner from the main nightclub area, there was no noise. The staff at the little restaurant by the pool were lovely and the food was great.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2014
Great value stay

Aircon, great pool view and housekeeping
8
Thought that all rooms have a bathtub. That is the only disappointment. Great location which is near to shopping area, street food stalls and kuta beach.
Merylyn B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
exquisite

beautiful decor. great staff, all over fabulous
9
magnificent, we always love staying in the pool villas here
Elsie W. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Enjoyable

Staffs, pool, villa
8
John B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Arnie said '' I'll be back ''

Good staff,nice hotel,great location. ( did I mention great staff?)
10
Please don't stay here so there will be room for me and the wife.
Suzanne F. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2014
Relaxing and Welcoming

Central to shopping and eating,Clean rooms,and good professional staff
8
Our stay was very relaxing,we were very happy with the hotel and there professional staff and the clean rooms and clean public areas and pool.
Lesley Y. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2014
Loved this hotel....

Location, pool, staff
9.3
I loved this hotel, it's location is close to shopping and nightlife if that's what you're looking for. We weren't looking for the nightlife but the hotel is tucked enough away off the main street to not be bothered by it. The hotel staff are super friendly and once you tell them your name they never forget it and usually your room number too. The pool is lovely with plenty of seats, restaurant along side and pool side service. The hotel is located off Jl Legian which is incredibly busy and we found trying to look in the shops there was too much hassle off the shop keepers/workers. It was much better to walk down Poppies Lane 2 to look at the shops and the mall which is just across the road and easy to get too. The only downside to the hotel was the 2 shop owners that had shops located in the alley way, Donna and Lynda, who seemed lovely and friendly on our first day giving us little bracelets for free.....which actually meant you couldn't walk into or leave the hotel without them hassling you and cursing you if you didn't buy anything. I had every intention to buy off them on the fist day but soon changed my mind and decided I wouldn't and also made friends with another hotel guest who was pressured into buying off them most days at an highly overpriced rate. But apparent from that the hotel was great, rooms were clean and comfortable and i would stay here again.
Rahul M. Couples India, February 25, 2014
It was good

Location
8
Hotel is located at the heart of Leigian. The standard rooms are not big and not up to the mark of a 4 star hotel. I could not sleep first night due to loud music coming from the street clubs. The staff was prompt and had our rooms changed the next day. Wi-fi signal wasn't available in my first room as well.
Joseph P. Couples Canada, February 24, 2014
would be better if there were varities of food.

service,staff n pool
7.3
Was peaceful and relaxing.Did not appreciate the hustling on the street when they been told you not interested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - BathroomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding at White RoseWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04