or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Spa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Wedding White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Garden White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Inghow C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Centralize location of Kuta, but traffic is bad.

Location, quite good breadfast, nice swimming pool
7.3
Generally the hotel location is great, but the overall room furniture need to renew. The small lobby ourside the bed room are kind of waste and gloomy, the alley from hotel to the main road also need to have brighter street lights.
Patrick W. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Poor Staff Performace, Lousy Wifi, Smelly Room

Check out, check out, check out
5.7
It was 1 of the worst hotel stay I had in Bali, the room smell of sewer, the free wifi is slow and always unable to connect.
Lai F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but the service to the ASIANS was BAD

Good price n hope to received discount for the future
6
It was my 1st visit in Bali n my comment is that your staff at the kafe was TERRIBLE! It seems that their eyes are at the back of their Heads! Only GREETS the WHITE SKINS! dont even bother the ASIANS! Hv been there for 4days n it seems the same i recvd the same treatment! We pay the same amount as they do RIGHT! Dont even ask u whether to hv coffe or tea when i almost finish my breakfast!! Notice that your staff ask the WHITE SKIN before they sit down GREET THEM n cofee or tea!! There is a lady staff at cafe didnt notice her name..but i think she is quite senior there. I have met your Bali PAK MANGKU in Bali n have commented to him regards to this matter. i do hope your people in Bali to treat the visitors the same hopitality n service cos we pay the same as the WHITES.Lastly the rooms have a lot o MOSQUITOES!!! TQ
Naveen G. Business travelers India, July 24, 2012
Great location for night out.

Great location
8.3
Value for money, walking distance from beach and clubs. Good location for shopping.
Naveen G. Business travelers India, July 23, 2012
Great location near market n night life

Beautiful resort with good location
8.7
It's a must hotel for night lover in kuta legian area as it's very close to night clubs also waling distance from kuta beach. Market is also very close to the hotel but legion road is always busy due to traffic jams so if you love peace n quit then this hotel is not for you.
Nightlife Tip: Best hotel for night life.
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
nice hotel good location helpful staff

staff is very helpfull, big rooms great location
8
This is my many times visit in this islands. And the best hotel I have ever stayed. would come back here for sure. rooms are clean, cozy and big with nice environment two thumbs up
Shopping Tip: this area is where all foods and shopping many available. you will love this place. very modern, very clean city and location as always
Leslie P. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2012
Nice hotel rooms getting old nothing working

position to shopping ,excellent pool ,great pool bar
5
Travel frequently throughout asia areas , Reception area lacking in customer service and satisfaction to resolve problems . After booking made by my wife in Australia 9 days earlier still no record at reception area male staff quite rude actually Will not be returning to stay at the White Rose after staying there the last 4 visits to Bali
Nightlife Tip: Great spot for nightlife close to all night spots
Kevin C. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2010
Nice, Safe, Clean Place to Stay

very nice place- gated hotel. Clean. Well Maintained. Good location, right downtown- yet very quiet. Good Breakfast.
8.3
While I liked the hotel for all the reasons stated, I was not happy about the internet. Internet is very expensive by Bali standards. Yet, even when you purchase an internet card from the front desk, it will not likely work in a standard room because the hotel does not have enough routers. Those are located near the upgraded rooms. So even though you have purchased a card at a very high rate, you will not likely get a decent signal unless you also pay an additional $10/night to upgrade. This is just wrong!!! Staff was nice- but very unresponsive to this concern.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use internet down the road at cafe for 5o cents an hour rather than the hotel internet for $21 for 24 hours- and still not get connected!
Jasmin J. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2010
Great value!

Rooms are comfortable spacious and clean. Staff spoke good english and in true Balinese style were very courteous. Good value for money.Nice pool for cooling off.
9.3
Rooms are comfortable spacious and clean. Staff spoke good english and in true Balinese style were very courteous. Good value for money.Nice pool for cooling off.
Abdishou B. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2009
good hotel

good 4 star hotel with good food and helpfull staf
8
hotel was clean and presentable was located on big land which they make it very good swiming pool and nice garden close to all night life and beach
Shopping Tip: any price devide it to minimum 2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas BaliWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - SpaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - GardenWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Bali Hotels & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01