or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Noel O. Families with older children Ireland, June 11, 2014
Not Great Expected More

Airport, Nightlife, Shopping
4.3
Not Great - Old dated hote, overpriced, overrated - I would give this one a miss there is so much better. I would give this area of Bali a miss the next time I go there.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
nice hotel but disappointing staff

location, room, pool
7.7
Stayed here in the past and enjoyed this hotel, this stay though was all good except for the staff not attending to our request for the safe in the room to be fixed, had to ask the manager after 2 days of continually asking the desk staff that didn't seem interested! Breaky ok and good location
Esther W. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Stay was perfect, great hotel with fantastic staff

Location Cleanliness Staff
10
This was my second stay at white rose hotel. After traveling and staying in 2 other hotels it was so lovely coming back to white rose with it's fantastic staff, clean rooms and fantastic location.
Gunawan W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Satisfied

Cleanliness, big room and good location.
8
No problem.
Jocelyn P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
fun

sun.. beach.. nightlife
6
Andrea K. Families with older children Australia, June 8, 2014
Awesome

Location Clean Friendly staff
9.7
Lovely hotel, will stay again. Only negative thing the WIFI. Overall very enjoyable stay and great pool.
Neil T. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Great location close the bars, nightlife and shops

Location was fantasic as really close into Legian, the standrad of accommodation for the money is excellent and the staff are really friendly
10
Stay was excellent - we stayed here for 5 nights, 4 in a luxury villa and 1 in a standard room as flying out in middle of night. The standard room has everything you need for a reasonable price. The villas are magnificent and well worth the extra $.
Siti M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
GREAT HOTEL, GREAT VALUE, NICE STAY

A very good hotel for family with nice garden setting, lovely pool. The breakfast buffet was great. Spacious and clean room. A minute walk for shopping. We will back here again.
9.3
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing. worth for money.
Janette B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
The hotel is a quiet retreat

Central, beautiful gardens great pool
9.7
The only fault I have with the hotel is the lousy internet reception everybody had the same complaint
Brannigan O. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
More than I could ask for

Location, friendly and convenient
9.7
Friendly staff. They understood my predicament when my flight was delayed by 24 hours due to volcanic ash near the region. Nonetheless, we were welcome warmly by them when we arrived at 1am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02