or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Megan K. Groups Australia, July 6, 2013
Absolutely amazing

Location, Staff, Pool
10
Our stay at the hotel was fabulous, everyone who stayed with us enjoyed the great location. Perfect for nightlife and easy access to spas and shopping, as well as the beach.
Claire W. Solo travelers Ireland, July 6, 2013
Relaxing, great location, great hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, great pool
9.7
So nice. Lovely hotel. Close to nightlife but quiet too.
Woeryadi K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Valueable price...

quiet surronding. easy to go shopping. close to the nightlife.
7.7
Have a good time here. The other quest calm not noisy. Breakfast is good. Swimming pool is great.
Matthew A. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
absolutely brilliant!

Pool, Room, Location
10
fast check in, very nice staff, stunning views of pools and garden, fast internet, got a free upgrade for our room! great price, would definitely come here again next time I come to bali!
Fauziah R. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
The right choice for my every stay in Bali..

A very comfortable room comes with a spacious living area ideal for gathering. Free internet wifi and walking distance to shopping, restaurants and entertainment spots..
10
Have always been very satisfied with the hotel's services and have been staying here every time im in bali...
Lee W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Convenient & nightlife stay

Very near to shopping, dining and entertainment place. Surrounding shops close late
7
It was ok because place is quiet despite being near to the pubs & disco. The pool is nice but close too early. No late nite dips. Wifi is not accessible in the rooms. Beds are too soft and food is not that fantastic. Overall, service is good but not the food.
Lilima J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Middle of Night life environment

Cozy Bed, Swimming pool, close to shopping, 15 mins to beach
8.7
Nice
Berengere A. Solo travelers France, June 28, 2013
Really nice hotel but terrible staff

Pool, location, bathroom
7
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas is a really nice hotel. It is located in the centre of Legian, near all the major attractions. Pool is amazing. On the downside: we were provided 2 bathrobes on the 1st day. The 2nd day when we put them in the bathtube to be cleaned they just replaced one. As we couldn't really bother about it we didn't report that 1 was missing. On the day of our departure, they checked the room asked us about the missing bathrobe. We explained them the situation. They didn't care and said we were responsible for the bathrobe and they SEARCHED our bags (2 men searching 2 women's bags) in the hotel lobby! Of course, they didn't find anything but rather than apologizing they said we were lied and asked us to write a letter stating that we didn't take it and wanted to charge us 35USD. We felt seriously offended and it left a really bad impression on us!
Nikkiora R. Groups New Zealand, June 27, 2013
Relaxing, Nice

Location, Pool, Big Bathroom Mirrors
7.7
Pleasant stay at the White Rose Hotel. Great location, nice pool.
Tracy M. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Fabulous quiet hotel, central location

Location, value for money, clean
9
Have used this hotel for 12 years and always had a fabulous stay. Staff are absolutely fabulous and get to no you on name basis. Room service, breakfast and around the pool service is top class. Have been to Bali over 40 times and this is my choice for a great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lotus LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Business CenterWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04