or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Simple Layout and Great Location

Friendly staff, great location and nice swimming pool
8.3
Lidya Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
location

location,value,clean
6.7
Alyx C. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2013
Comfortable, great location, excellent breakfast

Comfortable, great location, excellent breakfast
8.7
Staying at the Whiterose Hotel was a great way to start the holiday
Fabian R. Groups Australia, March 30, 2013
Bang for your buck!

Great location, friendly staff and the swimming pool is amazing.
8.3
My overall stay at the White Rose was fantastic, I would definitely stay there again if I were to return to Bali. Unfortunately their are some negatives about my stay but I'll start with the positives first. You cannot beat the location of this hotel if you are staying in Bali for the partying side of things, you literally walk out of the hotels drive way and you are in nightclub central! M bar go, Bounty's, Paddy's and the sky bar are all within a 1-2 minute walk. The buffet breakfast offers plenty of variety and is plain delicious, the pool area is large and very inviting. The rooms are spacious and room service makes them up everyday, overall the hotel is well maintained and the staff are very friendly and always willing to help with a smile. Now for my personal dislikes for this hotel, I call them personal because some things which bother me might not bother you. The safe was not wot working in our room when we arrived, although to the hotels credit they did offer to come fix it for us. The bathroom toilet was rocking and was not cemented to the ground properly, and just a strong dislike of mine especially for a hotel which call itself a 4 star hotel, was it had one of those shower/bathtub combo things, their is nothing luxurious about having to stand in a bath tub to shower! My most serious concern though, is the driveway you have to walk down to exit the hotel, their are a series of shops as you walk down the driveway that are run by the locals, these people are just plain pushy and annoying and make it a mission to get back to the hotel sometimes, of course this is out of the hotels control but I thought it was worth a mention. The laundromat is safe to use in this driveway, the lady is nice and friendly and not pushy like the other stalls. Other things worth mentioning are the gym at the hotel is way overdue for a refurb, the only thing working in there is the cross trainer. The wi fi is only limited to the lobby and the restaraunt by the pool area.
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
not to bad

the swimming pool, location, breakfast
6.3
Aleksandra R. Groups Poland, March 28, 2013
nice quiet hotel close to Ubud center

big bathroom, quiet surroundigs, good staff performance
8.7
Jane B. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Fantastic, wonderful helpful staff,

staff, pool, close to everything
9.3
Sonia T. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Had a great stay close to shops & spas

The pool, breakfast & location
8.3
Chad R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Great. No complaints about the hotel

The Pool, Price, and Views
9
I stayed in a garden view room. Very beautiful and highly recommended!
Dean H. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Enjoyed white rose

Central location / clean/ great value
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the white rose and recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04