Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1247 reviews

999 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1247)
Sort by:
Ng B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
not bad and food is ok.

good location, good food and good swimming pool.
8
Report this review
Nicole E. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2014
Easy, relaxing, eventful

Great breakfast choices, loved the beds so compfy, showers were really big which is great
10
I loved every minute of it. It has a great location! Great staff and rooms. The food is amazing. Top notch hotel.
Report this review
Vendasalam C. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Relaxing. Great shopping. Fun

Clean, Friendly staff, good location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at White Rose. About 15 mins walk to the beach. Good locations with shops everywhere. Food was average. Staff were friendly. Neat and tidy room. Spacious for a standard room.
Report this review
Malcolm M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Pleasant hotel in heart off kata

Central location value for money quiet
7.7
Had a very good stay at the white rose stayed there a few times allways been good the staff are very helpful it's nice an clean hotel an it right in the middle off kata walk out on to the Main Street in kata only short walk to beach
Report this review
Lynnette B. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
Fantastic

Location friendliness comfort
10
Staff are beautiful,friendly, very helpful, pool is wonderful,rooms are plenty big enough, grounds are very well maintained, location is the best for shopping, restaurants, nightlife and the hotel is a hidden oasis
Report this review
Brian J. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Value for money, central location, nice brekky.
8.3
We would recommend the White Rose to friends for its value for money and location. The pool area is great but not much shade for kids (we were travelling with our 6 year old son). We were happy with the buffet breakfast and staff were always happy and helpful. The onsite gym is better than most hotels where I've stayed in the past. However, the tv signal not so good.
Report this review
Tegan P. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
great stay

great location, value for money, room were nice and clean
9.7
we had a great stay will definitely be back only small issues were very slow wifi and it would be good if breakfast stayed open a little later as myself and my friend went out most nights so missed it most mornings as im sure a lot of younger people would have.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Hotel OK

Nice clean rooms
7
Stay was ok but when it started to rain the price printed in the lobby for taxi prices increased and i have never experienced this before.Also outside my room the ceiling leaked when it was raining.
Report this review
Brent R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Top spot

Great place to stay, really close to everything
8.7
I have stayed at the White Rose about 6 times, but this was the first time in one of the villa's. Top notch. The hotel is right in the centre of everything, but is large enough, and spread out to still be reasonable quite. Great swimming pool and good food for breakfast.
Report this review
Glenda H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Close to airport. Great shopping. Close to beach.

Great price. Close to airport. Good shopping.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the White Rose although we did not stay out late at night due to the insane nightlife in the immediate area. The shopping is great. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large with very comfortable beds and there are many great restaurants in the area. It is a beautiful oasis in the middle of the Kuta nightlife.it was also very quiet even though the noise on the street was deafening.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 999 reviews Next page
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Island SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness CentreWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07