Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Nikkiora R. Groups New Zealand, June 27, 2013
Relaxing, Nice

Location, Pool, Big Bathroom Mirrors
7.7
Pleasant stay at the White Rose Hotel. Great location, nice pool.
Tracy M. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Fabulous quiet hotel, central location

Location, value for money, clean
9
Have used this hotel for 12 years and always had a fabulous stay. Staff are absolutely fabulous and get to no you on name basis. Room service, breakfast and around the pool service is top class. Have been to Bali over 40 times and this is my choice for a great hotel
Jamaliah M. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Ideal for fun and relaxation.

Near to airport, clean, large room & bathroom & great pool.
7.3
I feel good due to room condition & friendly staff.
John K. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to everything.

Location Clean Great Breakfast
8
We have stayed there before and will again. This is a great hotel in the centre of it all at a moderate price. It all sums up to a great stay again.
Heath B. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Easy Access to Lively areas, and no affected by no

Location, Gardens, Pool
9.7
Very pleasant. My mate and I wanted a hotel which was centrally located to we could go out and experience the beach or night life with out walking too far. My main concern was that I didn't want to be affected by traffic / nightclub or another noise as I'm a light sleeper. The location of the White Rose Hotel gave us all this. I would happily, and will probably stay at this hotel again when I visit Bali again.
Rebecca M. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2013
Value for money

Location, price and cleanliness.
8
Very nice and relaxing, we didn't have to worry about vendors trying to ask us to buy stuff in the grounds of the hotel and everything we needed was close to hand. Safe and secure with security guards posted at the main entrance.
Briannna M. Groups Australia, June 4, 2013
Loved staying at the white rose!

room pool food
9.7
so wonderful, everyone was great, will be recommending it to alot of people! great location.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
great location,nice pool, nice rooms,nice staff

room,pool,location
8
My stay was great, hotel is right in the center of night life but hidden away from the bright lights. Rooms are big for bali and bathroom with nice views of gardens or pool. Only quick walk to kuta,legian beach down poppies 2. Heaps of shopping and restaurants l hotel is walking distance to everyting. Im still in bali and will be checking in again once I'm back in legian.
Putri W. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
great room!

spacious & well design room
8.3
We rent a pool villa there, and the room was great with a very spacious & cool design bathroom. Only the pool inside the villa was really small.
Tonya L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
easy, relaxing, fun

the pool, outdoor bar and resturant
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lotus LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Business CenterWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06