Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1225 reviews

984 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
John K. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
comfortable stay

new rooms are comfortable and modern, breakfast very good, pool & bar great.
10
We have stayed many times at White Rose Hotel and have always had a great experience. We have stayed before the Reno and last time with the new renovations to the rooms and found them very comfortable. Staff are always friendly and helpful. When we went to book in the rooms it wasn't were I wonted so I asked if we can be moved as we were travelling with friends who haven't stayed in Bali before and it was no trouble to shift us and accommodate to our needs. Value for money is well worth it. If you wont to shop and be part of the night life its not far from hotel but once you pass the gates its as if you are in a quite, friendly and relaxing hotel staff always have a smile and happy to joke will you.
Report this review
Angela M. Families with older children Austria, December 2, 2013
Great would recommend it and I would stay there ag

Location friendly staff & good room service
9.7
Love it was a nice holiday wold stay there again
Report this review
Brian H. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Nice relaxing place to stay

friendy helpfull staff,nice clean room,location
7.3
I enjoyed everything about the hotel but the food service staff need to lift there standard.The wifi was slow at pool and in the room.
Report this review
Audrey W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Refurbished bathroom, breakfast, swimming pool.
6
Nice hotel, bathrooms have been re furnished. Bad location very loud and noisy with all the night clubs. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. No lifts so if your staying on third floor could be a hassle if you have a bad back or bad knees. Air con did not work well, we had it on full but still very humid. Overall not too bad for the price. I would classify it as a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Lance B. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Good location, Friendly staff

The location. The staff. The cost
9
Very relaxing. Enjoyable. Close enough to shopping, beach and attractions. Good service in the hotel.
Report this review
Brian H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Nice relaxing place to stay

Location,Clean and Quite
7.3
Wifi too slow.Food sevice staff need to lift there standard.The Aussie schoolies not welcome from another Aussie
Report this review
Cheong P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice view

So far so good for the food. But the hotel view quit nice.
6
Report this review
Lynnette B. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
Relaxing

Pool atmosphere friendliness
10
This is my twelve stay and am here now. Very very friendly, safe, clean, close to everything, food fantastic great location, great value for money, great for single, family, group or honeymoon, weddings etc.
Report this review
Bengt S. Couples Sweden, November 11, 2013
Fantastic and very nice personal

Breakfast, personal and roomservice good food
10
It was more than perfect. Pool and garden was very nice and very good food
Report this review
Fiona M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
You get what u pay for

Nice pool, close to nightlife and shops
6
You get what you pay for and this is good as a cheaper hotel in bali. It is clean and the pool area is good. Breakfast is basic buffet but food in the restaurant was disappointing. Would recommend kopi pot outside the hotel as great food and not expensive. Hotel spa was expensive but down the alleyway could get an hour for 50,000 rupiah which was just as good.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 984 reviews Next page
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Island SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Centre


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08