Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Per A. Solo travelers Denmark, July 30, 2013
Nice oasis in the middle of busy Legian area.

garden, quiet, pool, breakfast, 32" TV in deluxe room
7.7
Nice and well kept tropical garden with lots of space. About half the property was garden without any buildings. Gave a nice spacious feel.
Report this review
Adrea S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Strategic location

Location, breakfast, balcony
8
This hotel located at strategic location easy access to shops , beach all within walking distance. Hotel room quiet spacious but the bed too soft but for those who like soft mattress may be good. Overall good for our stay at white rose.
Report this review
Cong B. Couples Vietnam, July 27, 2013
Great Hotel with good location!!

Beautiful decoration in room, good location!!
9.7
I am really very pleased when stayed at this Hotel. My room type is Villa Room. Everything in my Villa is still very new & clean. The staffs are very welcome and help us whenever we need. They also gave us free welcome food and drinks. Actually everything is nearly perfect but only one point that really made me not happy about this Hotel. I mean when we checked out the Hotel, I asked the Receptionist called a Taxi for me to the Airport. He asked me if we wanted a meter Taxi, I said " Yes of course". However, when we got on Car, the taxi driver asked 150,000 rupiah?? What the hell, really!! I said the distance to the Airport is very near and its about max.40,000 rupiah only. He argued with me and asked again for 100,000 rupiah. I already asked the Receptionist called a meter Taxi but had to pay that Amount. It made me feel not happy about Bali and also that Receptionist.
Report this review
Manohar D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
nice and comfortable

pool, room landscape
6.7
Short stay but the problem was there wa apungent smell in the Bathroom and mosquitos
Report this review
Inghow C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Centralize location of Kuta, but traffic is bad.

Location, quite good breadfast, nice swimming pool
7.3
Generally the hotel location is great, but the overall room furniture need to renew. The small lobby ourside the bed room are kind of waste and gloomy, the alley from hotel to the main road also need to have brighter street lights.
Report this review
Patrick W. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Poor Staff Performace, Lousy Wifi, Smelly Room

Check out, check out, check out
5.7
It was 1 of the worst hotel stay I had in Bali, the room smell of sewer, the free wifi is slow and always unable to connect.
Report this review
Justin K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, good food

Great location, friendly staff, good food
8
Attentive and friendly staff, close to bars and nightlife but quiet
Report this review
Carli R. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
very relaxing

location,breakfast, pool
10
enjoyable lovely surrounds overall would stay there again
Report this review
Rodolphe V. Solo travelers France, July 15, 2013
Bien

piscine, centre ville, eau chaude
8
Pas trop mal, je suis un bouché et j'aime bien lire la bible de nuit
Report this review
Justin K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, good food

Great location, friendly staff, good food
8
Attentive and friendly staff, close to bars and nightlife but quiet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Island SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lotus LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Business CenterWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Centre

Customer Reviews - White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02