or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby Lounge White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1086 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Kaih C. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2013
super duper excellent services n location

the staff attitudes are very Bali friendliness
10
as a hotelier, me and my other 3 friends are satisfied with the services start from the security, front office and engineering. Room are clean with balcony. very nice swimming pool. No matter you are domestic or international guest,the staffs treat us as the same as they treat others.. Good job. Thank you to all the staff for their hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location in the middle of Kuta main road. It's easily to find food , shopping and entertainment.
William H. Groups Australia, February 16, 2013
Faded beauty

Nice garden, very friendly and helpful staff.
6
Hotel claims 4 star status but it is not there anymore. The restaurant food was not good. A local indonesian dish was inedible - I know how good it should be - after complaining they did not charge for it. The room shower never got more than a luke warm dribble.
Jaenes B. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2013
White Rose Bali Hotels & Villas

Average quality of hotel with perfect location
5
It was a surprise for me once we arrived in the reception. It looks more like a security counter to me. The lobby is not alive. Once I was guided to the hotel room, I had to pass by the pool. The pool was good but I think the pool and the bar were the only acceptable features in the hotel. I once asked the receptionist to call me a taxi with meter. He instead recommended me to use hotel car with a expensive fixed tarif. Then I said no, I wasn't interested with the over-priced tarif. Then he agreed to call me a taxi but I had to wait for 20 min. Then, at the end, I took an initiative to stop taxi by myself which took me less than 5 min. The room and the toilet looks like a design from 80s-90s. TV is CRT type. Nothing was in the fridge. While I was checking out, the reception asked me to wait because the hotel needed to check anything to be billed while there was nothing to consume in the hotel. I wouldn't be so upset if he chose to say to me that it was for a quick check in case of any damage.
Nightlife Tip: The only good thing is the strategic location with many bars and clubs
Sean B. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2013
Close to the action.

Location - close to the action
6.7
overall not bad. you get what you pay for and this place is ok value.
Hotel Feature Tip: WIFI in the Lobby is ok. It doesnt work in the rooms. Forget about the gym it is terrible.
Christina T. Groups Australia, February 14, 2013
Below average rooms

Staff
5.7
Rooms are so run down I was holiday with my sister each of us had deluxe rooms my sister rooms smelt funny the door of the wardrobe was falling off and then the electricity went badly wrong causing us to move rooms at midnight to a worse deluxe rooms they both smelt my bathroom had mould and smelt like sewage the only good thing about this hotel is the pool and the resturant lovely staff and the food was great but it will not make want to stay there again
Susan C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Wonderful hotel and location

Bed so Comfy and air con worked well
10
stayed 5 nights at white rose hotel, deluxe room on ground floor. would have to say the most comfortable bed slept in and the comfy pillows. our room down back of hotel didn't hear any noise from clubs close by. the breakfast very good standards always something different everyday . great location close to all shops and restaurants. oh and the air conditioner worked really well nice and cold, i would definitely stay at this hotel again next trip to bali....thankyou to all the staff & manager for the surprise anniversary cake & flowers .
Restaurant Tip: Visited Kuta steak house , near Kuta town houses , Would have to be the best steak had in Bali, so tender melts in your mouth, we went twice was that good.
Williem K. Groups Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Easy to everywhere

great location, great hotel and near to the beach
8.7
The location is very very very good!! Great hotel with nice swimming pool. if you like clubbing. this hotel is recommended to you. You only need 2-3 minutes to the most fav club in bali.
Nils E. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 6, 2013
Nice hotel. Super interesting offer on Agoda.com

located sensationally for night life!
9.7
Location is close to the main Clubs! Clean hotel, nice and helpful staff, big room, nice pool. Like it!
Nils E. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 5, 2013
Nice offer

Location, cleanness
9.3
I stayed just two nights, my frist nights in Bali. It was a special, super cheap offer! Location is in the middle of the main center. Apart from that I cant say much to the hotel. Staff was nice, helpful and friendly, my room was clean and the pool was good, I guess, I never used it;)
Yue X. Couples China, February 5, 2013
Great location, quite hotel in the crowd street

good location
9.3
Me and mom stayed for 4 nights. It's a pleasant stay. lovely swimming pool and great breakfast. People are always smile and even help me reheat my to go food.
Nightlife Tip: It locates in the middle of the dancing club street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa Bathroom

Customer Reviews - White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05