or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Hua C. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
very good

in the city but quiet, friendly staff, have travel service
8.3
I needed a wheelchair. They have prepared for me without any charge. They don't provide kettle and adapter in rooms but if you ask, they will bring them in. Their pool is clean and big with warm water. Their staff say hello and smile to you all the time.. their travel service provide good staff for you. Althought a bit more money, but you can trust them.The hotel is sitting in a busy place but inside hotel it is very quiet. That is the most beautiful thing of it.
Nyok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2013
a nice holiday

reception is quite ok
7.3
the weakness that i wish to point out here is the wifi condition. it is totally cannot access the wifi in the room .
John W. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
deluxe budget hotel

nice pool , great gardens , friendly staff
8
Louisa S. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2013
Loved it there

Traditional and spacious, great staff and great location
9.3
Loved staying there, I am always in Bali and this is the first time I got to stay here after so many people told me to go. The staff are really friendly and more than happy to help. the pool was fab spent quite a bit of time around that. Brekky was your norm that all hotels provide, great shopping location, money changers and spas. Am definitley staying there again. My daughter even picked there for her wedding next year with her fiance, they loved it.
Lizzie D. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
favourite hotel in bali

location, large bathrooms, amazing staff
10
couldn't have been better!! fab. location and amazing staff. beautiful garden and pool areas would recommend
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Very sociable hotel

pool area,people and cold aircon
8
The stay at the hotel was great.Would recommend to all,especially couples and/or sociable people.Only thing we didnt like was the breakfast.It was OK but everything was just a bit bland.
Jayde S. Couples April 8, 2013
Relaxing, great location

Location, pool, villas
9.7
I had a wonderful time at the White Rose, it didn't feel like we were in central kuta. We are now planning our wedding at this hotel as we enjoyed our time here.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Simple Layout and Great Location

Friendly staff, great location and nice swimming pool
8.3
Lidya Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
location

location,value,clean
6.7
Alyx C. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2013
Comfortable, great location, excellent breakfast

Comfortable, great location, excellent breakfast
8.7
Staying at the Whiterose Hotel was a great way to start the holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lotus LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Business CenterWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C08