Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Malcolm K. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Good value for money

Location to shops and restuarants,Hotel gardens are well maintained and walking distance to most places
8
Good and relaxing.The staff are cheerful and helpful and the rooms are really serviced well,
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Bit dissapointed with quality of room for price.

Location was excellant , breakfast was good + free internet.
6.3
All in all a bit disappointed. For the same money I'm sure you could find better value. I found the hotel to be very dated and in need of some sprukeing up. My room was not ready when I arrived and when I did get in I found it to be not very clean and ants running around on my night table. I visited 2 friends rooms that were also staying there and there's were not any better. Location was good , breakfast was ok , but reasturant was expensive. The hotel has great potential if rooms were refurbished , but for the price I'll be looking else where on my next trip.
Shayne D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
very comfortable close to night life

pool breakfast shopping
7.3
,close to to all shops and restaurants ,easy access to airport ,lovely swimming pool ,probably not for romantic escape , rooms very ordinary ,can be very noisy.major problem with the plumbing i would not recommend this hotel .
Leonard T. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2013
Great location, great pool, everything else poor.

Central location, great pool, the moment i checked out of the hotel.
5.3
I heard in the reviews people saying the wifi wasn't great, and I thought, who cares, I wont download much and only be on it when I needed it. Well i learnt quickly how poor it actually was. I mean it was non existent in my room and only 1 bar on my balcony, while my friend had no wifi at all. It would disconnect you every 5 minutes which was painful. How can a hotel honestly advertise free wifi if it is barely usable. The hotel furnishings were outdated and I wouldn't come here as a couple. I would only come if i was single and wanted a hotel close to the night clubs near the memorial. Carrying luggage up and down 3 levels wasn't nice either.
Zainuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Peaceful hotel with vibrant surrounding

Peaceful, nice and friendly hotel
8.3
The whole family enjoyed the stay. Very convenient location. Provide motorbike rental without any fuss.
Stephen P. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2013
Nice hotel ideal position

Location, clean rooms, nice pool
8.3
Stayed here a few times and always enjoyed it, I am sure I will stay again
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Highly recommand for young traveller

Near to Night life, Peaceful and Swimming pool area good
9.7
Its was very good. We order food like 4am in the morning and we serve within 20min like eveynight. The nasi goreng was very nice. All facilities in the room are working. Standard room wiyh balcony facing pool was good. Friendly staff and clean room.
Hua C. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
very good

in the city but quiet, friendly staff, have travel service
8.3
I needed a wheelchair. They have prepared for me without any charge. They don't provide kettle and adapter in rooms but if you ask, they will bring them in. Their pool is clean and big with warm water. Their staff say hello and smile to you all the time.. their travel service provide good staff for you. Althought a bit more money, but you can trust them.The hotel is sitting in a busy place but inside hotel it is very quiet. That is the most beautiful thing of it.
Nyok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2013
a nice holiday

reception is quite ok
7.3
the weakness that i wish to point out here is the wifi condition. it is totally cannot access the wifi in the room .
John W. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
deluxe budget hotel

nice pool , great gardens , friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lotus LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Business CenterWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08