Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
213 reviews

985 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (213)
Sort by:
Niall M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 2, 2016
Central location, nice pool, guest friendly

Staff, location, pool
9.3
Safe, very central, good staff, good pool and rooms. Def recommend to people looking to stay in Kuta for the bars.
Report this review
Tim M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
Great Staff Great Location for night life.

Staff, Rooms, Breakfast buffet
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at White rose resort. Staff were extranly friendly and helpful. Food was great. Pool was clean and a good meeting social place.Just a little to far from the beach for me and swim up pool bar would have kept me there longer. OVERALL GREAT PLACE THANKS
Report this review
Craig A. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2015
back again

pool location cleanliness
10
this is visit number 5 so i think i enjoy my stays at whiterose because of where it is and how well you are treated
Report this review
Jodie S. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2015
love this hotel

location, nightlife,gardens
7.7
Had a great time .The white rose is a good hotel in a good location. The only problem I have is the price its a bit to expensive for Kuta.
Report this review
Dallas J. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
factor

pool room staff
8.3
good wood came again
Report this review
Colin H. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Staff at this motel are amazing. .friendlyhelpful

Staff..location. .
9.7
Excellent. .i stay hear as much as possible. ..if agodas price was fair i would haved stayed longer
Report this review
Andrea G. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
More for couples

Space, golf buggy, security
7
Hello, this hotel is down an alley behind security, based on a few hectares of land. It's HUGE. I took a golf buggy from reception to get to my room. Room was on the third floor, with each floor having a shared coffee/sitting area. If you're traveling with a large group would make sense, if by yourself wouldn't recommend it. Somewhat expensive, get tired walking around and just a little too far for my usual nightly benders..
Report this review
Craig A. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
back again

clean hotel, nice staff, always helpful
9.3
i have stayed here a few times never a need for complaint also great wifi
Report this review
Rory G. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
PASSING THROUGH

LOCATION,GROUNDS,QUIET.
8
WOULD RETURN.
Report this review
George F. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Great Hotel, Great Pool, Great Service

Location Staff Cleanliness
10
Great but 1 reason I chose Hotel was for Gym. Gym was closed. I hope it will be operating for my next visit. Food & service is excellent. Pool is clean & beautiful grounds.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1227 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Island SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Centre


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03