Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1227 reviews

985 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Rachel R. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2016
Last night in Kuta

Location, room, price
8.3
We stayed at the White Rose for our final night in Kuta. Easy check in, nice comfortable room with balcony, and great location. Did not go swimming but the pool looked very clean. Would stay again.
Report this review
Marlene M. Couples Australia, January 28, 2016
Our Honeymoon

Staff, Pool Villa & Pool
9.7
Our stay was very relaxed which was exactly what we were looking for. The location was excellent and we didn't have to walk far for food, shopping etc. The staff especially Mudia who cleaned our vill, were very considerate and helpful as well as very professional.
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
New year

Location is excellent close to everything , rooms are good we had pool view room which was great spacious good bathroom and house keeping great ,staff
8.3
We stopped at white rose over new year room prices were very reasonable except over 100$ per person compulsory charge for new year party I feel being forced to pay this whether you wanted to go to new year party was wrong , any way attended the party expecting food drink and merriment Food was ok . No alcohol and entertainment resembled something from Peter Kay's Phoenix nights . So after being told there was no alcohol provided within ticket price ok I said went back to room to collect bottle of champagne I'd brought for new year as u was opening it I was informed I would be charged corkage I was furious and was about to leave when waiter came back and said he had spoke to supervisor and it was ok to drink champagne I had great time at white rose and will definatly go back but not at new year as this was total rip off lots of other deals around kuta for a lot more for less $
Report this review
Niall M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 2, 2016
Central location, nice pool, guest friendly

Staff, location, pool
9.3
Safe, very central, good staff, good pool and rooms. Def recommend to people looking to stay in Kuta for the bars.
Report this review
Tim M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
Great Staff Great Location for night life.

Staff, Rooms, Breakfast buffet
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at White rose resort. Staff were extranly friendly and helpful. Food was great. Pool was clean and a good meeting social place.Just a little to far from the beach for me and swim up pool bar would have kept me there longer. OVERALL GREAT PLACE THANKS
Report this review
Courtney G. Couples Australia, December 2, 2015
Villa is amazing

Pool, bath and staff
9
Beautiful place, great location and the staff were friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend the pool villa and the only negative was the wifi wasn't that great but still okay :)
Report this review
Shane L. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2015
comfortable

clean room,central to legion main strip,friendly helpful staff.
7.3
great. A little expensive for food,drinks and bookings through the hotel. rooms a little noisy from night life up until 4am. white rose up kept nicely.
Report this review
Craig A. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2015
back again

pool location cleanliness
10
this is visit number 5 so i think i enjoy my stays at whiterose because of where it is and how well you are treated
Report this review
Jodie S. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2015
love this hotel

location, nightlife,gardens
7.7
Had a great time .The white rose is a good hotel in a good location. The only problem I have is the price its a bit to expensive for Kuta.
Report this review
Reichardt B. Groups Hungary, October 22, 2015
Wonderland!:-)

Pool,breakfast, kindly staff
10
Everything was great. The pool was excellent,pool bar too. The hotel is an oasis in the party jungle.☺ The breakfast was perfect,they make your egg fast,anything you want(fried egg,omelett,etc.) The staff is totally perfect. The room were clean and we got fresh towels every day. You have extra towels for the pool. We've spwent 8 night there and that was amazing good.☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
Report this review
1 - 10 of 985 reviews Next page
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Island SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Centre


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06