Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : White Rose Hotel
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Spa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa
White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut Cafe White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Garden White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting Room White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast Area White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1190 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Roger G. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Good value for the money and location ok

the bed, the breakfast and the pool
6
We left our luggage there before heading of for a stay else where, we sorted our check in and the room 3 days before we were due back there on arrival we were told that one of our rooms had been let out for a late check out till 6 oclock even though we had paid for the room since 2 oclock. I dont mind the late check out but they should have moved them to another room instead of making us have another room until they moved out. Puts a sour taste in ones mouth and does not make me want to hurry back.
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
Good Bali style Hotel with beautiful gardens

Very helpful and polite staff, gardens, clean rooms
8.3
If you want a quiet room would have to request rooms at the back away from reception and Legian St. Very close to nightlife and clubs so it can be very noisy late at night with the younger set coming home around midnight to 4am and not having any consideration for other guests. Obviously the hotel cannot choose the guests they book in but will not hesitate to move your room to another location if available. This the only advice I would give to people like us who like a quiet stay and don't appreciate being woken up in the early hours of the morning by drunken loud males and females coming home. As before the hotel is clean, comfortable and well maintained and in a central location.
Report this review
David R. Groups Australia, August 16, 2015
Ok hotel, definitely not family friendly

Pool
6.3
My stay at white rose was just ok! It is smack bang in the middle of the crazy kuta night strip. All you hear at night is boom boom boom from the dance music. It is crazy busy as soon as you leave the front gate. Rooms are good and food was good article breakfast but pool bar not so. I don't feel it is family friendly it is more younger party accommodation. I woke several mornings to young people fighting after being on the drink all night. There is nothing wrong with the hotel I just think it has lost its old Bali feeling. If your young perfect for party, shopping, massage... Plenty of pubs and a quick 10min walk to kuta beach down poppies II. Family's I would look at something else.
Report this review
Hannah T. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Facilities location and cleanliness
8.7
We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us, the location as great as it's in the heart of busy Kuta but is set back off the main road so is still quiet and peaceful. The room was very clean and had everything we needed including an extremely comfy bed! Pool area was well kept and the hotel provided towels. You could also order food and drinks from the snack bar. Breakfast was of a very good quality with lots of choice. We would highly recommend our stay it's great value for money
Report this review
Colin H. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Staff at this motel are amazing. .friendlyhelpful

Staff..location. .
9.7
Excellent. .i stay hear as much as possible. ..if agodas price was fair i would haved stayed longer
Report this review
Yau K. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Great value! Will visit again definitely!!

Great Location! Great Wifi! Beautiful swimming pool!
9.3
Reception staff aren't that friendly. But great we don't have to deal with them that much, as very thing is up to par!!
Report this review
Craig A. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
back again

clean hotel, nice staff, always helpful
9.3
i have stayed here a few times never a need for complaint also great wifi
Report this review
Kenneth J. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
7 Day & Nights

Great Location. Relaxing surrounding. Good facilities.
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. Relaxing and fun.
Report this review
Rory G. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
PASSING THROUGH

LOCATION,GROUNDS,QUIET.
8
WOULD RETURN.
Report this review
Halim W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Garden hotel in central location.

Homey room, central location, nice pool.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa BaliWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - GardenWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Kenanga Meeting RoomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Breakfast AreaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool VillaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - WeddingWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Villa BathroomWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Bunut CafeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Wedding VenueWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Island SpaWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Lotus LoungeWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Business CenterWhite Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa Bali - Fitness Centre

Customer Reviews - White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05