Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1742 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Nur Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Last Minute Stay
affordable, location & cheap tours
We booked the superior room few hours before we officially checked into the room. Check in only available from 2pm, so we rented a bike (200baht) to roam ard. Hotel location is good. Near to beach, halal food, and shopping. Booked tours with them - cheap. No bargain required. Superior room is huge for us (couple). However, balcony was a downturn. It rained thruout our stay; and lucky for us we didnt hang our dry clothes out in d balcony - all wet! Water pressure was low. Heater was there, sumtimes it will turn to cold for 3 secs bfor turns hot again . Short stay, affordable price. You get what you paid for.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Hans H. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Overrated
Location, Car Parking, that you can book it true agora.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

PHILIP H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The receptionist really rude
From the first day arrival, I am looking for a reception but we were lost to the breakfast side, unfortunately we were been scolded by the receptionist. They were very rude and very worst english spoken. We were asking for early checkin but they dont allow it. As I have a baby so I need to check in early. They were really rude to give explanation. What a nightmare..I will.never stay in that hotel anymore..Really old place and the water heater was not function at all.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Krystle B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
One night stay
Very close to everything, fairly cheap and we are a backpacking married couple and it was all we needed.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Christian D. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Unpleasant staff
.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Roger L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Clean, Fast wifi, Near beach
It was lovely stay, clean room with fast wifi.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

FOO D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
LOCATION QUITE GOOD
LOCATION
RECEPTION SERVICE OK ONLY,BUT HOTEL OFFER THE PACKAGE QUITE CHEAPER, NEAR HOTEL MANY FOOD EAT ! CAN RENT MOTORBIKE GO AROUND ABOUT 250 BATH!
Reviewed July 12, 2015

ASHLEY A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel was good but staff was not friendly
Location, Easy Access
The hotel was quite old but it is well kept. The staff of the hotel is not friendly at all. They were very rude. If you would like to hire vehicle or arrange airport transfer or any other ground arrangement's I would suggest you to go to other outlets outside the hotel. There are plenty and better still you can negotiate. One thing very good about this hotel, the food around the area is considered reasonable and cheap especially their local delicacies. Worth the try
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Vinson O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Superb Location
Centrally Located, Value for Money, Clean room with basic necessity
Exterior of the hotel looks old. Rooms are small but clean. What I like about this hotel is that it is centrally located in Aonang town. Mcdonalds and Subway are just a stone throw away. The famous RCA Nightlife entertainment street is just opposite the hotel. Definitely value for money.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Vinson O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Superb Location
Centrally Located, Value for Money, Clean room with basic necessity
Exterior of the hotel looks old. Rooms are small but clean. What I like about this hotel is that it is centrally located in Aonang town. Mcdonalds and Subway are just a stone throw away. The famous RCA Nightlife entertainment street is just opposite the hotel. Definitely value for money.
Reviewed July 08, 2015