Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Krabi Hotel

143 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Ampure Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Villa White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Food and Beverages
White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Beach White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Beach White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - White Sand White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Beach White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Beach White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1485 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Okay

Good location,near from beach,good staff
5.7
Good staff,helping,should try this hotel..centre from club,market and u can get what u want especially halal food.but not good for shopping bcoz so expensive than phuket..and please beware if u rent motocycle bcoz they can charge broken for not u do..but this hotel ok lah
Report this review
Alar A. Solo travelers Estonia, February 8, 2014
Nice hotel, very good location, clean rooms

Location, rooms, rooftop pool
9.7
Everything was nice, just didn´t get hot water from shower.
Report this review
Sanjana S. Couples India, February 8, 2014
The stay was average.
3.3
Our stay was alright except they ripped us off on our last day. We had asked for a converted to charge our phones for which the hotel had taken a THB1000 deposit. During checkout, when we returned the converted the refused to accept the deposit and refused to give our money back. The staff and the manager were extremely unfriendly, one of the poorest service I have seen so far. The reception staff was so unhelpful. Do not stay at this hotel unless you want to get ripped off.
Report this review
Haakan P. Couples Sweden, February 2, 2014
old pictures showing hotel

no disease, juice breakfast, when leaving hotel
2.7
terrible rooms smelling bad in WC, not look like pictures at all when booking. staff lazy. really bad place , not worth money
Report this review
David K. Couples Germany, January 28, 2014
Big mistake!!! Never again!!!

close to the beach, shopping area and restaurants
3.3
Staff at reception very arrogant and unfriendly. They are making fun of guests! Unbelievable! Rooms are ok, little bit mouly, is worth only half the price. Very loud rooms as main street is right in front of the window and cross the street with loud music until late at night. Bathroom is dirty! Who ever wants a nice stay in krabi ao nang dont book that hotel!! No charme at all! There are definately better places to stay for your money.
Report this review
Brent M. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Location, decent breakfast, slow internet

Location, breakfast, pool
6
This stay was better than the one we had a few days earlier as we had a room facing the back, so no street noise. If you are a light sleeper, I would strongly recommend you ask for a room not facing the street or you will be disappointed.
Report this review
Brent M. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Nosiy

location, decent breakfast
6
Have stayed here several times before and know to ask for a room not facing the road. Unfortunately my request could not be honored and I had a room facing the street and the noise was terrible until 4am...so very little sleep. Not a great experience plus the internet was very slow.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Unfriendly Front Office

Close to shopping area, wifi
7
This hotel is close to the shopping area and the main street, but hotel facilities is poor, if u pay with this amount of money, you should get better hotel outside. The front office staff is so rude and arrogant during checking out. The hot water is out of function, we informed the reception, they just ignore us, seems they knew that but they did not want to take any action to solve this problem.
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Well located hotel in Ao Nang

Location good, nightlife dead opposite & nice local restaurants
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as it is in a good location that is dead opposite RCA entertainment area. This can get a little noisy with a front facing room though. The room was of a fairly decent size and was clean. This hotel is also far enough away from the noise of the mosque in the mornings which can be a problem with some of the hotels in the area. It is 5 minutes walk to the beach & there are plenty of dining and shopping options all around this area. I would definitely stay at this hotel again but would probably ask for a room at the back of the hotel. Breakfast was alright and sets you up for a day trip that can easily be booked at reception.
Report this review
Kwok S. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
A Misleading 3-star resort

Cleanliness and location
4.7
I totally diagreed with their policy to keep the customer's passport as a guarantee of deposit instead of accepting credit card. They did not even bother to counter check the credit card. Worse still there's only a senior receptionist to handle the operations and customer service because she knew English. This is not a 3-star resort, which only provides bed and breakfast. They also took very long to reply my email. There are more descent standard hotels and resorts along the road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Krabi Hotel KrabiWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - VillaWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Food and BeveragesWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - BeachWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - BeachWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - White Sand White Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - BeachWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - BeachWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - LobbyWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - White Sand Krabi Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06