My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Krabi Resort

143 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Ampure Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Lobby White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bed White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bedroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant
White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Exterior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1201 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
great location.. clean, simple and affordable

the roof top pool facing the beautiful cliff
7.3
we like the location as it is close by to the street food stalls.. There's Subway, Macdonalds, Starbucks just 2 mins away.. It is well maintained and nice enough for its price.. The only thing which we didn't enjoy was the breakfast as they only serve pork.. No other meat was available during our stay at the hotel.. Should hv gotten the room without breakfast rate as we ended up buying breakfast elsewhere
Suriyana M. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2012
ok hotel

near to muslim store
7
just ok hotel, better make the booking with agoda then walk in.. had problem with hot water didn't really work in time. noisy at night, the pubs just across the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not take the sightseeing trip from the hotel, ask around for better price
Shazreel A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2012
great location, comfortable rooms and convinience

near to everything / convenience
6.3
30 mins from airport, middle of aonang... helpful staff, great location, easy to walk around or tuk2... lots of travel agents for tour trips
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: muslim food is available quite nearby
Esther N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Superb hotel !!!

Great location, close to beach n resto
10
We were staying for 3 nights at superior room with a view to the hill. The room is very spacious, clean n modern style. The rooftop pool is awesome, you can see the beach from there. The hotel staff can speak english well. Everything is great with this hotel with a very affordable price. We really love our stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi phi island tour is a must
Yuthasak S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2012
the hotel is near the sea side & walking street

Good Location ,clean room & good value for the price.
7
the hotel is close to aonang and noparatthanee beach. hotel is set up in a very peaceful location with a lovely swimming pool on the top of bld.the hotel are clean and the staff are friendly and helpful when you ask for things.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 10 minute walk through the beach & easy to search the diving service guide trip.
Gary F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Nice view from pool, good location

Friendly staff, cleaners always smiling
8
Great place, little bit more expensive but think that's just Aonang in general....would stay again though
Lone C. Couples Denmark, August 21, 2012
Great place to recharge

Clean, great bed
8
Ao nang is not a place I would stay for long, but going to and from Railay it is nice with a stop. White sands has great offers in low season, giving travellers on a budget the opportunity to stay in a nice place to recharge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Railay Atv Don't support the monkey show!
Gary F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Nice but maybe a little expensive

Great location, brilliant cleaning staff, helpful receptionists :)
7.7
Stayed there one night to try it out, ended up staying another four nights....great view from rooftop pool, cleaning staff really nice and gave me extra coffe etc whenever asked, always smiled :-) Not sure if it's the best in Ao Nang, but for fifteen quid a night done me perfectly....wifi a bit dodgy though.
Shopping Tip: Haggle lots :-)
Wenny A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Good hotel with great service andd location

recommended
9
this hotel is much better than expectation. my family was very satisfied with the service. this hotel has a good location, about 5 - 10 mins to the beach. receptionist was very helpful. will definately stay in this hotel for next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask receptionist for tour package around krabi. She is very helpful.
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location and a lot store food and shopping

Location is great , party , eating and shopping
6.7
Opp hotel is party place , but at night abit noisy , next door is subway , few door away have Macdonal , Starbucks Cofee , front of hotel got a lot store food at afternoon and evening, opp hotel got one local noodle very nice , behind hotel got one local restaurant family restaurant price are good and food is ok. Walk all the way down to shopping or rent a bike 150 bath perday very nice to drive around . My experience stay this hotel problem is the room hot water hot then cool then hot don't know what happen! And the some day rain the leave was smell bad , swimming pool is nothing special don't hope is nice swimming pOol, honest for the price u can rent others choice for the location . If u don't mind then is ok. By the way the room is great . Just we have the problem for the water hilter only .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Krabi Resort KrabiWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - LobbyWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bedWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BedroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - ExteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Sand Krabi Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07