or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Krabi Resort

143 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Ampure Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Lobby White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bed White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bedroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1292 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1292)
Sort by:
Dale R. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2013
Great location to the beach

Nice enough size rooms,clean.
7.7
I would stay there again,hotel is close to the beach,easy access to shops,nice staff.But street facing rooms can be very noisy at night.
Christopher P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great location

Location
7.3
Great central location close to everything. Wifi is not good for much other than checking email but they do have computers in lobby.
Michael W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 5, 2013
Fairly Basic Accom

Nice rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
Rooms were comfortable but it's not exactly a "resort" more like a basic hotel with a small rooftop pool. Staff were friendly and rooms were nice and clean though.
Chika I. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2013
Convenient location for a New Year Get-Away

Location, location and location
5.3
Convenient location; the hotel is good - clean, has hot shower, provides ok breakfast, but it's a 2-star level facility & service. It's a great location though...
Loc P. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2012
Neat Hotel, Convenient Location, Good Service

Good Service and Location
8
We stayed few days in Ao Nang. It's very convenient for us to travel around and book any tour to other islands. We could walk around Ao Nang from hotel and it's located in main road of Ao Nang.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ao Nang Area and Koh Phi Phi
Martin E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Central location close to all shops
6.3
This is the second time i have stayed in Ao Nang & found this hotel very suitable for what i wanted to acheive from my time there. They can organise days out direct from the hotel but there are so many other agents in town it pays to shop about for the best price. The roof top pool is a nice retreat away from the crowds & shops below.
Saija L. Solo travelers Finland, December 30, 2012
great location with lovely staff

comments overall about the hotel
8.7
the hotel was located just on the main street on the way to the beach so it was extremely help to walk from there to the ao nang beach, shops and restaurants. only thing that comes with the location is of course the noise because it was located just near by the bars but it did not really bother me. the staff was nice and helpfull. internet connection was good. swimming pool pretty small (the pictures made it look nicer) but who really needs a swimming pool when the ocean is the neighbour. they should really do something with the shower though. the water pressure was not that good.
Philippe R. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
2 min from beach

Near beach and quiet
7.7
The elevator was not working but it's only 3 levels. they provide beach towels and it's only 2 minutes walk from the beach and near many restaurants.
Nur-Afidah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great location with good service

Located near the beach with amenities nearby
7.3
i booked the superior room without breakfast. i was given the room without any window so the room was very small and it was claustrophobic for my 9 month old son. also, our room was in a building with a non-functional lift so it was a challenge having to bring our luggage and baby. nevertheless, the room is generally well maintained. overall, the hotel is located in a good location, as it is just 5 - 10 minutes walk from the beach and located to many food places. i would definitely stay here again, but this time, i would request a bigger room!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Island Hopping Package to Hong Island by speedboat is truly great and suitable for small children. It is less crowded than the more popular Phi Phi Island, making it convenient and easy to bring small children.
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
5min from the beach

Subway sandwich shop next door, balcony
6
This hotel was ok it was about 5 min walk to the beach and close to all the restaurants and nightlife. The room clean and comfortable and it had a nice little balcony. There is a lovely little Thai restaurant called the family restaurant just out the back which is really nice and really cheap. It has a pool but I never used it I went to the beach instead

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Krabi Resort KrabiWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - LobbyWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bedWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BedroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Sand Krabi Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04