or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Krabi Resort

143 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Ampure Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Villa White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages
White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Facilities White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Beach White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Beach White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - White Sand White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Beach White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Beach White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1382 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Poor staff, overpriced rooms.

location, early check in, free coffee
4.7
this was an overpriced hotel. I've paid 3 times less for better. poor hot water, the internet wouldn't work, nor would anyone come to fix it when we rang. Reception staff were adequate but no smiles or welcoming feeling, just herded to the room and left to it.
Viki E. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
Not worth the money!

Clean room, close to beach, close to amenities
4.7
The hotel we were staying at was White Sand Krabi Resort. This was the only regrettable resort my boyfriend and I have stayed at.and stayed for 3 nights. When all was said and done; taxes and fees included We were very unhappy with this resort! They failed to provide us with all the amenities The first time, it lasted for about 5 hours, the second time about 3 hours. The staff were not friendly and on the morning we were to leave, (at that point, no WIFI all night and morning) I called the reception desk to inquire about when Wifi would be back. She told me that the repair guy would be there in 20 mins to fix the issue. By 8:15, it should have been up and running, as she stated. I called back, giving them some time to fix the problem. When I called back at 9am, I asked her what was going on. She said the repair guy would be there in 20 mins. I told her that she had already said that to me. She said "yeah, yeah, yeah." and hung up on me. We have been travelling since January in SE Asia, and especially for the high cost of this resort, we were extremely disappointed. This is the first time I have ever felt the urge to express my discontent. I complained to them the night before we had to check out. I told them that I would like compensation for the horrible stay. They said they could not give me any money back. They were very unprofessional. o inquire about compensation. So I ask you, will you please compensate me in some way that you see fit.
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Not a pleasant stay

None other then the location is good
3.3
Not good.Lift been out of order for sometimes and we had to climb up to 4th f
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
My friends and me are very disappointed

Other then the location,none
3
Lift not working for sometime,furniture looks olld,shower too slow.My room basin is not flowing good,complain to reception but nobody comes to look at it.Worst is rooms are without window! No proper parking space.
Philip R. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
disappointing

the friendly and helpful staff. good location although rooms facing the street were noisy. rooftop pool with nice views.
5.3
the rooms was small and the beds hard and uncomfortable. the bedroom doors that could too esaily be closed without locking. i had no balcony and a brick wall in front of the one small window.
Jaafar S. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2013
Great location

Clean and good rooms
8.3
Location was excellent. Everything from food to shopping was all just infront and by the side of the hotel. Beach is only about 7 minutes walk. Highly recommended for first timers to Krabi. Muslim food are easily found nearby.
Gregory J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good location, terrible plumbing, noisy

Location, good wi-fi, friendly helpful front-desk staff
5.7
Good location for Krabi activities. Front desk staff were helpful. Safe in room big enough for laptop. Good free wi-fi. The building my room was in (the A building) had broken lift and appeared to have construction going on. Not secure if you worry about that -- back doors left open. Terrible plumbing -- water temperature swung between scalding and cold repeatedly. A/C faced bed, which is uncomfortable at night. Very few TV channels. The worst thing about this hotel was the housekeeping staff starting their job at 8:30 or 9:00 am, making a lot of noise in the halls and stairwells. If you use the Do Not Disturb sign they skip your room but don't come back later.
Jaafar S. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2013
Great place for relaxation.

Location. Easy access for shopping. Great restraunts nearby.
8.3
Wonderful stay. nice room with balcony and a great view.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2013
just ok, nice rooftop pool

pool, fast check in, location
6.7
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Average hotel with a very good location

Near to massage center, walking distance to the beach, easy to find Halal Food and money changer
6
The stayed was quite average as I do not put high expectation for the hotel. What I like most is the location where it is quite in the middle to mane main attractions in Krabi. During my stayed I am able to walk along the Aonang street at any time that I want and easily went back to the hotel whenever I was tired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Krabi Resort KrabiWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - VillaWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - FacilitiesWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BeachWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BeachWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - White Sand White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BeachWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BeachWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - LobbyWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08