Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Krabi Resort

143 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Ampure Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Lobby White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bed White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bedroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant
White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Exterior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1211 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1211)
Sort by:
Hardianto T. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2011
Lovely place

Clean Room
8
I enjoy my stay at white sand krabi resort. I would recommend to all traveler, I loved the hotel for its good service, quietness, room condition, and good location with a very reasonably good price. Finding food is easy, Thai restaurants, street foods scattered all over the place.
Lotem M. Couples Israel, March 16, 2011
poor hotel for the money you pay

close to starbucks coffee shop
5.7
we stayed there only one night because the room is very poor for the money you pay. the bed is not comfortable and you can find more expensive hotels which worth the money. the swimming pool is very small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the sunset at the beach is amazing
Sofia J. Groups Sweden, March 16, 2011
Great hotel near everything

I loved the room
8.3
i think white sand have a great location with only a small walk to the beach (about 5minutes.) and the room was really good. i personally loved that they clean every day and that the staff was very kind and friendly.
Nightlife Tip: You should go to chand bar and KR bar, these 2 have a really good atmosphere and the staff are wunderful!
Stuart H. Groups United Kingdom, March 16, 2011
Nice hotel in quieter part of town.Clean and fresh

Nice clean rooms, and clean pool on roof
7.3
nice clean hotel in quieter part of town, but still near enough to everything you could want or need, approx 10 mins to beach.
Patrick K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2011
Great Location

Close to the beach
8
This is a new hotel next door to the beach, bars and shopping. This is great place to stay if you dont mind a crowd.
Nightlife Tip: The small road across the road is full of great bars.
Lam S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Great hotel clean and nice

Near to the happening place
8.3
we ( my childrens and my wife and me ) like the hotel very much, it in the centre of the everything. you can walk to the beach and the shopping area and food in just next door. we will come again...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pipi island boat trip with speed boat is worth the trip. My children likes it. Very beutiful
Ronald B. Families with young children Canada, March 13, 2011
Low key hotel with great location

Location, rooms are not large but good enough
7
We stayed 8 days and 2 out of the 8 the room was never cleaned (25%). Breakfast was a buffet consisting of eggs, stir fry, rice, weiners, turkey bacon, & sometimes French toast. Pinapple and orange juice was always in short supply but was eventually brought out. Cereal, tiny croissant and toast finished the selection. Became tiring day after day as no variety. Staff had a small degree of English speaking proficiency so there was minimal contact.
Nightlife Tip: Central Point recently opened in middle of beach strip. 3 story night entertainment complex with many bars. Much improved over old bars.
Dominique M. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2011
Great hotel for the price

Location close to the beach, helpful staff, large clean rooms
10
i would definitely stay at white sand in future. compared to other hotels in the same price-range, white sand is of a much better quality. the service staff are available to help 24 hours a day, the room i stayed in was new and very nice (complete with a verandah and complimentary bottled water), the buffet breakfast was generous, fresh and delicious, the hotel is a couple of minutes from the beach and the bus to/from krabi airport stops right out the front.
Jun L. Couples China, March 11, 2011
Pleasant location lovely hotel

Very near to the beach front. And easy access to a lots of shops.
6.7
the stay was great. it was very good location, if you do not mind a bit of the noise in the night from the night clubs nearby (which is a common problems to almost all the hotels besides the streets). the room was not bad. though the bed sheet is a bit old (sometimes there are holes on them..). but they are clean. the towers are not arriving so quickly. so you have to be patient for changing the towers. generally i will say, the stay there is not bad. quite worth the money. well, the service could be better though.
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Great location & value for money

Good location and contemporary hotel
7
the hotel located quite near to the beach, around 3 minutes walk. a lot of shops nearby included mcdonalds, 7-eleven and starbucks. you can easily buy an island tour package for the nearby shops/agents. the room quite ok, but the bed is very hard. the water pressure & temperature not stable, sometime very high and then suddenly low & cold.
Shopping Tip: Must bargain before buy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - White Sand Krabi Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B03