Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Krabi Resort

143 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Ampure Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Lobby White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bed White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bedroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant
White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Exterior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1212 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Great location & value for money

Good location and contemporary hotel
7
the hotel located quite near to the beach, around 3 minutes walk. a lot of shops nearby included mcdonalds, 7-eleven and starbucks. you can easily buy an island tour package for the nearby shops/agents. the room quite ok, but the bed is very hard. the water pressure & temperature not stable, sometime very high and then suddenly low & cold.
Shopping Tip: Must bargain before buy
Lucy T. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2011
Great Location but room is not clean

Location is good
4.7
Location of the hotel is good.
Tye J. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2011
Awesome budget hotel!

Cheap rates with impressive complementary breakfast buffet!
9.3
for the rate we paid for the hotel, we had a hotel stay above our expectations. the room was very decent and neat. bed sheet was clean and white, room was tidy with our own toilet, balcony and cupboard with a good safe inside! water from shower head had wavery temperatures as mentioned in other reviews but i easily conclude it wasn't of a big problem at all. all in all, i recommend this hotel to everyone! i will return to it when i revisit krabi a second time! p.s: convenient location. near bike rental shops, walkable distance to money exchange, massage, pubs and restaurants!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do enjoy a dip or two during sunset in the hotel rooftop swimming pool!
Murray N. Couples Canada, March 9, 2011
Great location for night life action

nice rooms, good breakfast,
8.7
WE only stopped by for one night so cant give a full review. The night life can keep you up if you need a good nights sleep. THere are many shops and great restaurants with in walking distance. Went with two other couples and enjoyed our one night in Krabi.
Alexander S. Couples Norway, March 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good location next to shopping and restaurants
8.7
The hotel is located just a few minutes walk from Ao Nang beach, shopping, restaurants/cafees and nightlife. From Ao Nang beach it is easy to get out to other beaches close by, such as Rayley beach. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good, with a variety of different food. The rooms were very nice and modern. Considering the location and all other factors we recommend this hotel. It is very good value for money.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2011
dont be fooled...

central location
3.3
this hotel was a real disappointment. very poor service, poorly presented rooms, 2 stars max. but if you can get a good rate and dont plan to spend much time in the hotel i guess its not the worst option.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for hotels on the islands nearby Krabi from 2000 baht per night off peak.
Iguchi Y. Couples Japan, March 5, 2011
too expensive

you can stay in rayley beach
3.3
we stay the hotel for 5 days. the fan room was very old and poor.when we sleep in the night a cat came onto ceiling made some music for us. you can stay the other hotel with same price on east rayley. however east raylay was a little smelly too. breakfast was terrible and if you go to restaurant in the afternoon they ignore you.
Cherry M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2011
Great hotel, great service and great location

The hotel is near to everything like food shoppes, massage, location is just at the road side and the pool hAs great view of a rock mountain (though pool is ver small). as great view of
10
the staffs were very friendly and accommodating. the breakfast meal is awesome! got a lot of variance to choose from.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to Join the island hopping on 8 islands. Dont ever miss maya island! Its the best!
Len B. Couples Canada, March 3, 2011
Good location clean rooms

Lovely view from roof top pool
8.7
Breakfast is a bit of a zoo. They need more room.Everything was great except the front desk staff culd be more cheerful Close to everything.
Jack M. Couples Australia, February 28, 2011
Smelly Room

Breakfast was the only nice thing about this hotel
3.7
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Hotel staff very unhelpful. Been coming to Thailand since 1991. The room was not ready at 1.30pm then there were no pillow slips did not have enought I was told. No Electric Jug it was broken no tea bags I was told only coffee. When we walked into the room it was so smelly of cig smoke unbelieveable. Had to fight to get an electric jug and pillow slips to sleep on.
Travel tip: Would not reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Krabi Resort KrabiWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - LobbyWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bedWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BedroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - ExteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Sand Krabi Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06