or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Krabi Resort

143 Moo 2, Tambol Ao-Nang, Ampure Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Entrance White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Interior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Lobby White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bed White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bedroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Restaurant
White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Exterior White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Bathroom White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room White Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1213 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Glenn T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2011
great location,lovely quiet room & fantastic pool.

swimming pool
8.7
i've stayed here previously so i knew that i was in for a treat. The rooms themselves are a good size & are clean.The pool which is located on the roof is a little small but has fantastic views.We had a buffet breakfast included in the price which was very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit to the beech is essential as they are stunning,restaurants in the vacinity are all very good.
Nadya A. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2011
lovely hotel

swimming pool great backgroind
5.7
Love the hotel, cheap price but the facilities is great...location is really good access to find food and shopping
Nightlife Tip: In front of hotel many bar nightlife...
Aida H. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2011
just in oanang town

near to eat shopping and beach
7
wa went for honeymoon and we had mention it before we came to the hotel.easy to register at administration and the room quite romantic with flower on the bed.nothing much about television channel and the water is fluctuated. if we want to lunch just going down and many restaurant and stall ready to serve us.just 5 minutes walking to the beach
Shopping Tip: nothing much about shopping because all things there quite pricey
Jeffry J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2011
2nd time stay. Same as first. Nice Hotel

Decent breakfast, large rooms, close to beach and nightlife
8.3
this is my 2nd stay in as many months and i found that the hotel is very consistent. the service is nothing special but decent. the reason to stay here is for nightlife and near beach.. definitely a good value for the money..
Jessica M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2011
Budget hotel with friendly staff

Central location
6.3
The hotel is in a great central location in Aonang and we only stayed there two nights at the end of our holiday. The staff are friendly and the hotel is okay. The room was basic but clean with a small balcony which wasn't so clean. It had a small pool on the roof which really wasn't very inviting and there was a limited amount of sun-beds and space in general.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2011
white sand krabi resort.

Good location for local amenities.
7.7
the white sand is situated on the main street leading down to the beach in ao nang. it is right amongst the restaurants, night life and tour operators and is only a sort walk from the beach and promenade. the hotel is well run, clean and modern, but is not a typical 'thai' resort. more the sort of place you would find in a main street anywhere in the world. it has an extemely small pool and sun lounger area on the roof, quite nice if you wish to relax away from the beach for a change, but so small it would be crowded with more than 6 or 8 people. a nice hotel for a very short stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of great trips available from agents just outside the hotel. If you get tired of the sun, sand and sea, take a trip to Huay Hin waterfall - its fab.
Adrian C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2011
feel mislead by website

central location
4.3
Photographs on websites always make a hotel look good... I know, it's my job. But this hotel takes it to an extreme. The beautiful shot of the pool on the roof, in the shadow of the mountain, looks idyllic. In reality the pool is only 5 metres long (large bath tub) and surrounded by broken poolside furniture and empty beer bottles. The room are very plain (unlike in the photos) and badly made. the shower leaked all over the floor, the windows were not installed properly, leaving comedy sized gaps for the noise and mosquitoes to enter by. Tv was a lovely new flat screen, the the dignal from whatever pirate decoder they are using was so bad that it was difficult to watch (not that there were many channels anyway) breakfast was surprisingly..... okay Staff, did not really seem to care very much....friendly enough, but did not really take much pride in their jobs. i booked this hotel, partly due to its appearance and location
Tipatai V. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2011
Near the beach area with affordable price

Affordable , near shopping street
4.3
We stayed for a night on February and it was good in terms of location and price. It is located near the beach and shopping area. We enjoyed walking at nights and could get back at the hotel easily. However, it would be better if they improve the variety of breakfast. There are only a few options for food and not really tasty compared to other hotels at the same price. If you don't mind about staying in front of the beach and are looking for just a nice place to stay for only a few days, then this is the one you should consider.
Shopping Tip: From this hotel, you can just walk along the street and there will be many shops awaiting for you. Anyway, you can always get bargains from them if you ask nicely.
Laura H. Groups Australia, February 14, 2011
Great breakfast and good central location

Simple but clean rooms, not far from seafood street
8.7
Stayed for 2 nights, rooms were fine for budget/midrange traveller. Friendly service. Rooftop pool had a great view, needed some more pool chairs.
Restaurant Tip: Sala bula and lo spuntino on seafood street was without a doubt the best thai and italian. Went back two nights in a row.
Reto H. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2011
nice litle hotel, for a good price

close to the beach but still close to the city center
10
When you arrive there, you may not see the hotel, because its little at the front. When your are in the Hotel there is a sittingarea with a top, where you can eat you breakfast from a buffet. on the top of the Hotel there is a small pool with canvas chairs around. You will also have a good view around the area. We only stayed there for one night, but we would have stayed longer if they would have had some available rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Krabi Resort KrabiWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - EntranceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - InteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - LobbyWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Twin bedWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BedroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - RestaurantWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - ExteriorWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - BathroomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest RoomWhite Sand Krabi Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - White Sand Krabi Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A05