or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Parveen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Just the best

Great, Confortable and friendly staff
10
My stay here was the best among all the hotels I went in Thailand. The receptionist were just the best. i have given my clothes for laundry in the morning and then decided to leave to Koh Samui 7.30am the next day, when i approach this receptionist she was so helpful and got my clothes back by 3 pm.
Richard B. Families with young children Canada, July 22, 2013
It was a good hotel for our family stay of 3 days.

Location, staff, price
8
Overall, we enjoyed out stay. The one small area we would like to see improved would be having the house cleaning staff sweep and mop the rooms properly. Otherwise, we enjoyed out stay.
Richard M. Groups Ireland, July 16, 2013
Centrally located near beach

Location, staff
6.7
We booked 7 rooms in this hotel and there is a big difference between the "old side" and the "new side. The rooms on the new side are beautiful but there was a lot of building work going on beside the old rooms and it was impossible to sleep. All the rooms are very spacious but definitely request the new side. Staff were nice and hotel is a short walk to the beach . OK pool on the roof.
Frank J. Couples Germany, July 15, 2013
Stay was OK

Beach, Sun, Bars, Restaurants
4.3
Our stay at the White Sand Resortel was in general nice. However, the hotel interior holds not was the pictures are promising. Based on the pictures you expect a 2-3 star hotel but in fact i think it was no better then a 1 star hotel. The rooms are large, the view is in the higher rooms ocean view. The beach is in fact only 100 meter away, which is very nice. The nightlife and food options in Phuket are very good, you will not need a taxi. Fishing on the way to nearby islands is fantastic.
Tony L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Close to beach and nightlife

Clean, close to beach & nearby massages
7
- 5 min walk to beach - massages on both sides of hotel - bangla road is a 10min walk - standard room - there was hotel building next door which gets pretty noisy
Tony L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
5 mins to beach & nightlife!

fast wifi, standard rooms
6.7
- standard hotel for sleep & close to nightlife - massages shops nearby - beach is a short stroll - far from food
Leonie F. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Good value budget hotel.

Just across the road from the beach, close to shopping and nightlife.
6.7
Good value , great location, helpful staff. Was upgraded to beachfront room this time, but prefer the quieter "back" rooms. Pool on the roof is clean and private.
Pichit V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
Affordable, comfortable stay

Cheap, close to the beach, close to local restaurants
8.7
Was very mad that I paid for the room with wifi but turned out had to come down to use it at lobby. They claimed that the server was corrupted and on the weekend, no maintenance is available. Beside that I like where it's located which near the beach, local restaurants, night clubs and shopping areas, even though you will get annoyed by massage terrorist girls around there. Not suitable for retired people.
Mr. P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2013
trip for vacation, Phuket

High speed internet, good service
7.7
It is very nice because the hotel locate in the shopping area and very near the breach. Very easy to go for shopping and safety travel, but transportation, foods and drink are expensive
Leonie F. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Good Value

Proximity to the beachad nightlife
7.7
Good value. Just across the road from Patong Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08