Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kitchen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and Beverages White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Facilities White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Facilities White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kitchen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1323 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1323)
Sort by:
John L. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Overall OK

Good location, reasonable price, good service
8
Everything is good, but having troubles from mosquitoes in the room
Report this review
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Close to beach

near to beach, food and massage
8
ok but the band music ends till early morning. Elevator is scary but stairs good. Early check in possible but not always. The beach is just 5 mins walk. Massage shop everywhere.
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Nice Helpful staff

Nice staff, Good location and many pubs around
7.3
The room was fine for me. Superior. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I love the pool area and the beach is a 2 minute walk, you can see it from the main entrance. The main shopping area is only about few minutes walk up the road which was awesome. Thank to the night reception lady that help me to buy food(as their kitchen already closed) as i had sprained my leg and can't go out, she offered to handle things for me. Appreciated.
Report this review
Thomas Y. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
enjoy

nothing to conplain about
9
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good and comfort hotel

large , cold , near to beach
9.3
Very comfortable , and very near to the beach , just in two minute i can reach the beach.
Report this review
Mehmet M. Solo travelers Turkey, August 8, 2013
good hotel with good price

clean , close to everywhere , fresh air
7
nothing bad. mostly i liked it. everything was better than average
Report this review
Aussie H. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Practical, value for money

Good location, value for money
7.7
Very good location, very close to the beach and walking distance to Patong. Good value for money. Room quality was ok
Report this review
Nick L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Accessible and affordable hotel

Location is good, affordable and have a rooftop swimming pool
8.3
This is my second time staying at the hotel and still it friendly and accessible.
Report this review
Jaden T. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Value for money!

rooms are big, clean and swimming pool is great!
8.3
Overall, i am satisfied with everything about the hotel, it is the 8th time here and they are always trying to make it better for the people staying here.
Report this review
Min J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2013
scared, heat and moisture in the elevator

near by the patong beach
4.3
We were scared in the elevator, I got memories about it for the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and BeveragesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06