or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Great rooms , perfect location

Very comfortable big room
8.7
Stayed here for 5 nights , very comfortable clean rooms , perfect location to beach and bars
Veronica M. Couples Chile, January 23, 2013
Good located hotel

Location,
6.7
it was in general nice, the breakfast was ok, the location excellence in the middle of the city, the staff really helpful, however, the clean conditions of the hotel were note really nice, as well a construction site was at the other side of our room window....
Danny S. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Not what I expected, photos deceiving..

Only thing good is in the middle of town near to shopping n pubs..
5.7
Not what I expected, photos deceiving..probably taken when it was new. Now hotel looks rundown..not for fussy travelers.
Malcolm N. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Near the beach

Friendly staff , location at the beach , shopping close to hotel
9.7
Very good . Patong is a great place for a holiday . Near the beach
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to the beach, close to bars and restaurants and good staff.
8
It was a good experience overall. House keeping needs improvement. Food is good but they need to atleast they need to have different breakfast everyday. I like the location because it is close to the beach and bars. I will definitely try it again and recommend it to my friends.
Travel tip: Try it.
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
lousy hotel

near to beach, cheap & large room
2
lousy & dirty hotel room. everything need to be charge
Low K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
nice and no bad hotel

near to patong beach
8
location of the hotel is good just walk around five minutes or less to the beach and to jungceylon, and a direct exit to bangla road. room service was on the pricey side. the demographic was a lot of old retired couples, families and some young couples. i enjoyed my stay at the patong resort.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is hottest at night
Bernice L. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Worst hotel

Good cleaning staff
4.3
This hotel was horrible, it smells, its out dated there are rats running around the breakfast area and we got ripped off with how much we paid a night. Only thing going for it was its location. Dont stay here !
Mk T. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel with big room

Location and food
8.3
Hotel Very nice , good location , surround by all the shops and massage centre. Food Is fine for me , even everything is the same breakfast , but really fine with me. Features Swimming pool is on top of the hotel , not bad , a 20ft x 20ft pool , isit that small. The water is clean , the chair is well maintain . Nightlife Nightlife is really awesome , all hotchick and ladyboys is around there. Shopping Many places to shop , cheap and nice , worthy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Very nice , good location , surround by all the shops and massage centre. Food Is fine for me , even everything is the same breakfast , but really fine with me. Features Swimming pool is on top of the hotel , not bad , a 20ft x 20ft pool , isit that small. The water is clean , the chair is well maintain . Nightlife Nightlife is really awesome , all hotchick and ladyboys is around there. Shopping Many places to shop , cheap and nice , worthy.
Teresa C. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Great location and large rooms

Easy walk to Bangla road, shopping, dinning and just over the road from the beach
8
Nice big spacey room, I didnt have elevator access to my room which was a bit of an inconvenience but that's the only negative thing I could say. Lovely helpful staff and central location.
Shopping Tip: Close to the action! Lots of shopping and amazing places to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03