or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Jodie O. Families with older children Australia, September 3, 2014
September

Pool, location, air con
7
Olive O. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Good Location Hotel

location, size of room, rate
5
The hotel has not so much to offer except its proximity to the beach. Our stay is fine.
Olive O. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Good location

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5.7
Good considering the location, however, during rainy season the road can be flooded and enter the hotel
Olive O. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Value for money

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5.3
Our stay is fine, nothing really special about the hotel, we chose this because of location.
Meng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Decent enough

Pool, Promiximity to beach
6.3
Close to the beach, close to entertainment but without all the noise. Decent enough place to relax.
Jay R. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
hotel issues

location
3.3
Too much to say... but main point was when it rains it floods right in front of the hotel. You're stranded. You can't leave the hotel at all.
Leonie F. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Great location, helpful staff, good value.

Great location, helpful staff, good value.
7.3
Keep coming back to White Sand Resortel as it consistently provides good value for the price, the staff bend over backwards to help you, and the location is great. The breakfasts are very basic but edible, however the Indian Restaurant which is attached to the hotel is outstanding and you get a discount if you're a hotel guest.
Leonie F. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
We stay here every trip to Patong

Location, helpful staff, good value
7
Consistently good.
Leonie F. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Our regular choice of accommodation in Patong

Location, staff performance, good value
7.3
Consistently good value, staff helpful, will stay again next time.
Lina L. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
you can find better hotel in patong

location only
4
location is the only plus point for this hotel. the staff attitude is bad, and they could not really understand english as i had a hard time communicating to them. i stayed there for 1 day, as i saw that its cheap and would like to book the hotel to deposit our bags while walking around. the staffs would not allow my friends to go up to the room to place their bags, resulting that i will need to make 2 trips to keep our bags in the room. my room is on the 4th floor i think, the the lift is slow! the room is very small, and the bathroom is unbearable with weird smell. the bed mattress is hard, and the pillows are too soft. i am thankful that i did not spent a night in the hotel. there are definitely better hotels on the same location at a similar price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06