or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

bed, tv is nice but the bath room disliked
5.3
the room nice especially the bed but the bath room and the free breakfast buffet not good.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Location & Staff

Location
8
The location is great, lovely bar across the road, not too far away from Bangla Road. Minutes from the beach and the tour guide is very helpful. Will be coming back
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
nice location

rooftop swimming pool
6
the hotel was a nice place for one night. they upgraded us to the royal suite that was not-so-royal yet very large. the swimming pool on the roof, the proximity to nightlife and restaurants were the two best parts.
Muhamad R. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel
9.7
It was a great stay at the hotel with a 5 min walk to the beach..minimart was just beside the hotel..the service at the hotel was prefect..everything u ask is granted n they are friendly. Cheers!
Sarit A. Couples Israel, November 14, 2012
Very good room, very clean, coffee supply.

Very good stuff, honest and kind cleaners.
9.7
Very good hotel, best location, the beach very close. Very good stuff, honest, the rooms cleaners do the job very well. I will come bake again. Thanks sarit
Restaurant Tip: Every thing are good you can eat every ware. Take care about the clean of the place.
Chua H. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
"Believe the reviews"

Near the beach.
3.7
I read the reviews - mostly negative. However, most of them were more than 6 months old, and I believe with such comments, the hotel must have done something to improve it. I was so wrong. The toilet smell so bad..like what other had mentioned. and we basically have to open the hotel door and balcony. It was unbearable. And there is roaches and mosquitoes in the room. I am definitely not coming back to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: paradise for shopping..
Sitharthini R. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Reasonable Hotel in very convinient location

Superb Location
5.7
We expected a better maintianed hotel for the price we paid however the location was really good, close to beach and amenities.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is just 10 -15 mins walk
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Disappointed Hotel

Great location
4.7
Disappointed. once i reach the hotel i feel like stepping out. And i dont find it cheap i book for royal suite anight.. the suite wat u get is big(room) and u find out the toilet have that kind of old building toilet smell(i think u know wat i meant) and the pool water is smelly as well. haha bout the buffet wat can u get i still can remember u only can get fried rice maybe some noodle, egg, sausage, fried potato or tomato, orange juice pineapple not much.... dont ever get cheated by the photo. this hotel is shoplot hotel, u know? wat good bout this hotel is the beach 3minute to bangla road 10minute the staff is frienly. and u have lot massage beside the hotel that all..
Andras R. Solo travelers Hungary, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel good service

All the best them
10
I just recommend this hotel..Close to everything..Friendly professional helpful staff..
Beng T. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great hotel

Wonderful
8
The location of the hotel is good where u can easily rent a bike . Walk to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04