or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1247 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1247)
Sort by:
Tan F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Great Location, Good Services and Beside the Beach

Nearby Bangla Road and a lot of local food
8
we stay with this hotel at first four (4) nights and four (4) room with royal suite bedroom. hotel location was great and near to the beach about 3 minutes by walk. the breakfast is include our package. out of the hotel, we can easy to find seafood restaurant, family mart, seven-eleven and money changer. especially local food on the evening onwards. the hotel facilities is not bad, only the lift was out of order for first two (2) night, very n very not convenience for my family, especially senior citizen. the staff have a nice smile when we out and back to hotel. keep for that.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel nearby Bangla Road and Jungcyelon Shopping Mall also, about 10 to 15minutes by walk. If take by Tuk Tuk (Local Transport) about 200bath per way.
Agustine V. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Good location

Location
6.7
Location is good, near to the beach, just about 3 minutes walk. The breakfast is OK. Out side the hotel, we can find many restaurant, minimart, money changer. Not to far from Bangla road. But the lift is old already. Some of the staff are friendly but some are not, never smile. But overall, this hotel is ok.
Enom E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
great location, beside the beach

breakfast is good
8
i stayed 3 night, very comfortable, ac very cool , bath room clean , security good.
Travel tip: beware of tuk tuk , the price must be bargain half price
Sharni V. Groups Australia, August 20, 2012
Great location

The staff were friendly and helpful
5.7
The quality of th rooms were terrible, the power went out on more than one occasion . The TV didn't work so we asked to change rooms . The staff were more than accomadating ..... But the toilet in th new room leaked. We checked out on the third day.
Thandapani G. Couples India, August 16, 2012
Good Hotel and good Service

Good Service
6.3
This is one of the nest hotel i had ever stayed. Service was good. But the food was not so good.
Ng H. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great Location

The Patong Nightlife
8.7
Even the room medium and stay in 3 person but the aircond perform very nice and cold.
Puspendu S. Families with young children India, August 15, 2012
Poor hotel with worse behaving staff

Nothing good about the hotel
2.3
My advise to you all is that please avoid this hotel as they are not at all friendly and the rooms were worse.
Puspendu S. Families with young children India, August 15, 2012
Worse ever hotel

Receptionist uses slangs to the guests
2
We have booked 7 rooms and all were Royal Suit. The Hotel could not give us sea view suits althougfh it was mentioned in the booking instead started using slangs to our ladies and the situation was such that We have to take the help of police. My advise to you all is that please avoid this hotel as they are not at all friendly and the rooms were worse.
Boon S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Perfect Phuket Location

Strategically located at the heart of Patong Beach & walkable to most of the major attractive destination
7
The hotel basically provide most of the basic facilities, the following is the percentage of satisfaction - Location to nigh market 100% - Patong Beach just 2 min walk 100% - Food is very basic but still acceptable 40% - Room Cleanliness need to improve 55% - Staff friendliness need to improve 40% - Walkable to most of the nigh club 60%
Thananuwat S. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2012
cleanly by nature.

Fair
9
From our opinion, your employees have service mind that we are very appriciate thats but staff of your White San Resortel didn't have information for customer about nearly parking area for general customer which was not stay at Phuket as a local people. Therefore, please kindly train for further knowledge and information. It's very useful for customers. In additional, you can improve about this issue also. Best wishes .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07