Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kitchen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and Beverages White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Facilities White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Facilities White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kitchen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1323 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1323)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
nice location

rooftop swimming pool
6
the hotel was a nice place for one night. they upgraded us to the royal suite that was not-so-royal yet very large. the swimming pool on the roof, the proximity to nightlife and restaurants were the two best parts.
Report this review
Muhamad R. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel
9.7
It was a great stay at the hotel with a 5 min walk to the beach..minimart was just beside the hotel..the service at the hotel was prefect..everything u ask is granted n they are friendly. Cheers!
Report this review
Sarit A. Couples Israel, November 14, 2012
Very good room, very clean, coffee supply.

Very good stuff, honest and kind cleaners.
9.7
Very good hotel, best location, the beach very close. Very good stuff, honest, the rooms cleaners do the job very well. I will come bake again. Thanks sarit
Restaurant Tip: Every thing are good you can eat every ware. Take care about the clean of the place.
Report this review
Chua H. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
"Believe the reviews"

Near the beach.
3.7
I read the reviews - mostly negative. However, most of them were more than 6 months old, and I believe with such comments, the hotel must have done something to improve it. I was so wrong. The toilet smell so bad..like what other had mentioned. and we basically have to open the hotel door and balcony. It was unbearable. And there is roaches and mosquitoes in the room. I am definitely not coming back to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: paradise for shopping..
Report this review
Sitharthini R. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Reasonable Hotel in very convinient location

Superb Location
5.7
We expected a better maintianed hotel for the price we paid however the location was really good, close to beach and amenities.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is just 10 -15 mins walk
Report this review
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Disappointed Hotel

Great location
4.7
Disappointed. once i reach the hotel i feel like stepping out. And i dont find it cheap i book for royal suite anight.. the suite wat u get is big(room) and u find out the toilet have that kind of old building toilet smell(i think u know wat i meant) and the pool water is smelly as well. haha bout the buffet wat can u get i still can remember u only can get fried rice maybe some noodle, egg, sausage, fried potato or tomato, orange juice pineapple not much.... dont ever get cheated by the photo. this hotel is shoplot hotel, u know? wat good bout this hotel is the beach 3minute to bangla road 10minute the staff is frienly. and u have lot massage beside the hotel that all..
Report this review
Andras R. Solo travelers Hungary, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel good service

All the best them
10
I just recommend this hotel..Close to everything..Friendly professional helpful staff..
Report this review
Beng T. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great hotel

Wonderful
8
The location of the hotel is good where u can easily rent a bike . Walk to the beach.
Report this review
Martin D. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
great location, great staff

location to beach,shops and cheap eateries
7.7
stayed here before not much has changed,this is an older style hotel needs some work done, especially the roof top pool area could do with a simple makeover but the rooms are of a reasonable size and are kept very clean. breakfast is basic but adequate and the staff are very efficient and friendly which gives the hotel a good atmosphere. some rooms may loose their mountain views due to a new hotel being built behind, overall for the price and location it is still a good option and i would consider it again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in agreat location very handy to shops, short walk to nightlife and the beach just over the road lined with good eateries yet out of the more noisy areas of Phuket.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great location

Very near the beach
10
The hotel very near the beach and a lot of restaurant and massage around. The hotel person all very nice and responsible. Wifi at lobby and room also useable. Most important is room very clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and BeveragesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02