Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Veronica M. from Chile
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good located hotel
Location,
it was in general nice, the breakfast was ok, the location excellence in the middle of the city, the staff really helpful, however, the clean conditions of the hotel were note really nice, as well a construction site was at the other side of our room window....
Reviewed January 27, 2013

PETER B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great rooms , perfect location
Very comfortable big room
Stayed here for 5 nights , very comfortable clean rooms , perfect location to beach and bars
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Ryan B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Close to the beach, close to bars and restaurants and good staff.
It was a good experience overall. House keeping needs improvement. Food is good but they need to atleast they need to have different breakfast everyday. I like the location because it is close to the beach and bars. I will definitely try it again and recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Mk T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel with big room
Location and food
Hotel Very nice , good location , surround by all the shops and massage centre. Food Is fine for me , even everything is the same breakfast , but really fine with me. Features Swimming pool is on top of the hotel , not bad , a 20ft x 20ft pool , isit that small. The water is clean , the chair is well maintain . Nightlife Nightlife is really awesome , all hotchick and ladyboys is around there. Shopping Many places to shop , cheap and nice , worthy.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

LOW Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice and no bad hotel
near to patong beach
location of the hotel is good just walk around five minutes or less to the beach and to jungceylon, and a direct exit to bangla road. room service was on the pricey side. the demographic was a lot of old retired couples, families and some young couples. i enjoyed my stay at the patong resort.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Bernice L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Worst hotel
Good cleaning staff
This hotel was horrible, it smells, its out dated there are rats running around the breakfast area and we got ripped off with how much we paid a night. Only thing going for it was its location. Dont stay here !
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Tarun M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Excellent location , homely and nice smiling staff
location of the hotel ,break fast ,room and toilet
This is a nice hotel located just opposite the sea . Room and toilet are clean , food is affordable and good .staff are smiling and caring .Villas beside pool are beautiful though I did not get any .
Reviewed January 15, 2013

xiao C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
big rooms
near to the beach
it's near to the beach ,not too far to the shopping mall.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Teresa C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location and large rooms
Easy walk to Bangla road, shopping, dinning and just over the road from the beach
Nice big spacey room, I didnt have elevator access to my room which was a bit of an inconvenience but that's the only negative thing I could say. Lovely helpful staff and central location.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Michael B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very friendly staff
Close to beach
Had a great time, making another booking for Easter
Reviewed January 09, 2013