My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1247 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1247)
Sort by:
Wacharachai W. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2012
Good location with good services

Location is the beach
7.7
If you look for the hotel with budget and stay on the beach to play sea sport, this hotel is your choice.
Gobindran K. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Great Location with no parking

Spacious room
3.7
We have arrived at the hotel but there is no parking spaces to park my superbike. The rooms are clean and good
Netnapha W. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2012
Good service by staff and easy to go out

good service mind
9
it's not problem if you're check in late/ not sure for the time to check in
Nightlife Tip: banana club is great!!
Ng R. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2012
Small Compact Htl

Walking distance to Patong Beach
5.3
Good Location. Room is Spacious but room Keeping is Poor. Bed sheet is not very clean. Not change once in all 4 nights. Room is never vacuum or dusted. Table is dusty & dirty. Air conditioning is extremely Bad. Not Cold at all.
Shannette S. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2012
Just "brilliant"

Fantastic security , great staff !
10
I actually have 2 stays here , first leg on my own , second part my husband joined me , As a woman on her own I loved the security in this hotel .
Nightlife Tip: Just near this hotel you will find "sabai beach restaurant" and tattoo bar . Both absolutely brilliant !!
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great location and service with nice smile

The manner and helpful of the hotel crews
6.7
The value of money is not the best. Rental is quite expensive for backpack and also travelling if compared to other hotels. But, hotel location is the best for the relax and massage, the hotel surrounded by massage centers. It is close to Patong beach and also close to the night life location which not in the center, but walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better rent a motorcycle in phuket to prevent from expensive public transport fees.
Zheng R. Families with young children China, April 8, 2012
Great location but old

location
7
good location, can walk to bar area within 10 mins. Room is just okay. Breakfirst is not good. In general, i am happy.
Su S. Couples Myanmar, April 7, 2012
Great Location , Good service and Overall is good

I like the room service
7.7
Great location and near to everywhere especially to the beach .. Room is nice but aircon not cold enough even though increase to 18' C .. Need to improve the breakfast .. Overall is good ..
Shopping Tip: Dunt buy the activities ticket in Phuket Airport , Near Hotels there alot of shopes with reasonable price and cheap ..
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Great location but didnt feel safe

Location, friendly staff
5
There was a short haired young lady who pulled a very long face when i asked for shower gel and shampoo at 11 in the evening. they should have asked the housekeeping staff to refill the shower gel and shampoo if they dont want to be called at the front desk and move their bottom from the chair and their attention from their iphone and the computer.
Chan W. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Just another ordinary hotel .

Walking distance to the tourists spots.
4
My room did not have a safety key latch until I notified them; that is how they managed to enter my room when I was resting at around 3.00pm. The TV (maybe from the early 80's) was on and yet they barged in.Just imagine making up my room in the afternoon when I left my room key with the reception clerk at 9.00am and returned at 12.30pm. Also no 'do not disturb' hangers available. Lighting was pretty bad;can not read in the night and the lift was bad. Luckily I was on the 2nd floor and choose to walk down the stairs.. This hotel also do not provide hair blower!! Breakfast was very very simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05