Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

swimming pool on rooftop
9
the staffs were friendly, services from them were prompt, facilities was not bad. hotel was near the shopping centres and night spots for drinks, overall, the hotel was a good one!
Shannette S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
Fantastic hotel , great location, friendly staff !

The staff here are "wonderfull" so friendly , couldnt do enough for us , 24 hr reception , we will def be back !
10
I booked this hotel simply on its location , I was more than pleasently suprised when I saw the room. It was huge ! The staff were so amazing, helpfull and friendly , the rooms were spotless. The only complaint "as such " would be the smell in bathroom (but hey thats thailand) and the bed was as hard as a rock (again thats thialand) though they happily put on a doona under our sheets to soften it a bit. I have travelled many many times all over Thailand (approx 30 times) and this is one of the few resorts I would say "I am definately coming back here !!"
Shopping Tip: The tailor on corner (henrys) made the best shirts my husband has ever had made, again a first in "def going back there !
Linda H. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2012
Good value hotel near the beach

Clean room, great breakfast, good service and good location
9.7
We liked the location being near the beach and within a short walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife and shopping. The full breakfast was wonderful and the staff was friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife not good for young children but daytime is fine for family shopping and beach going.
Wacharachai W. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2012
Good location with good services

Location is the beach
7.7
If you look for the hotel with budget and stay on the beach to play sea sport, this hotel is your choice.
Gobindran K. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Great Location with no parking

Spacious room
3.7
We have arrived at the hotel but there is no parking spaces to park my superbike. The rooms are clean and good
Netnapha W. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2012
Good service by staff and easy to go out

good service mind
9
it's not problem if you're check in late/ not sure for the time to check in
Nightlife Tip: banana club is great!!
Ng R. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2012
Small Compact Htl

Walking distance to Patong Beach
5.3
Good Location. Room is Spacious but room Keeping is Poor. Bed sheet is not very clean. Not change once in all 4 nights. Room is never vacuum or dusted. Table is dusty & dirty. Air conditioning is extremely Bad. Not Cold at all.
Shannette S. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2012
Just "brilliant"

Fantastic security , great staff !
10
I actually have 2 stays here , first leg on my own , second part my husband joined me , As a woman on her own I loved the security in this hotel .
Nightlife Tip: Just near this hotel you will find "sabai beach restaurant" and tattoo bar . Both absolutely brilliant !!
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great location and service with nice smile

The manner and helpful of the hotel crews
6.7
The value of money is not the best. Rental is quite expensive for backpack and also travelling if compared to other hotels. But, hotel location is the best for the relax and massage, the hotel surrounded by massage centers. It is close to Patong beach and also close to the night life location which not in the center, but walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better rent a motorcycle in phuket to prevent from expensive public transport fees.
Zheng R. Families with young children China, April 8, 2012
Great location but old

location
7
good location, can walk to bar area within 10 mins. Room is just okay. Breakfirst is not good. In general, i am happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05