Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Leonie F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in July 2015
We keep on coming back.
Location, friendly staff, great value.
As always, consistent service and value for money.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

MORTHY S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Cheap beach resort
big room, near to beach and value for money
Everything fine except the lift not working.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Siti H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location.
Hotel comfortable but air-con not working for the first day.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

STEPHANIE T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Bang for your buck
I was a bit skeptical when I booked this room because there were some mixed reviews but I'm glad I went ahead with the booking. The hotel is literally a traffic light away from the beach, it is about 9 mins away from Bangla Road on foot which is perfect because it doesn't get noisy at night but still close by. The room is crazy spacious (we got the 3 pax one) with 2 aircons and it was comfortable. There is a tub in the room as well but I didn't feel comfortable taking a bath in it. Literally outside the reception there is a booth that sells tours and attractions, left and right you have massage parlors and motorbike rentals. I think this place is a gem. Cheap, good location, comfortable.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

ONG C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Site construction at night
location good
1) site construction at mid night 2am-5am, is very noisy. the reception can not help me to call police for complaint. At the 1st they lie to me they said that this is out of their control, because not in the hotel. When i ask them, call the police, they said that they have called. But i try to call the local police (2 number), but no one pickup the phone. 2)The bathroom drainage hole is malfunction, the water come to every corner of the bothroom.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Jack H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Patongs best kept secret
Location, pool, awesomeness
This has to be one of the best kept secrets of Patong, it's kind of hidden but literally on the beach and at the quie end of Patong and you can walk easily to everywhere and there are some great restaurants everywhere especially on the beach and its not over touristy..... It really is great and vert private, clean and great staff, tip it's not that big so if you can book a room on the 4th floor you'll be close to the pool and it's very quiet.... Everything I've been searching for in Patong...... Balcony clean rooms all round perfect for the price.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Sin S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Dirty, lausy and rude service
Location
The lousiest hotel I stayed. Staff's attitude sucks, very unhelpful.Aircon leaking, and the room damn hot. Asking for Aircon servicing and changing room, yet, never bother customer's needs at all.No wifi. Very noisy, sound proofing super bad. The accommodation very run down and the furnitures turn yellowish and dirty. Highly not recommend staying with this kind of suck hotel.3 star really over rated.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

ross S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
first stay
local,room,staff
comfortable
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Michael R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Have a look elsewhere....too many problems...
location was good, the deluxe room was a nice size
The sliding door was broken and kept falling apart - staff just banged it back together - not safe or secure, have a shower and the whole bathroom is wet....there are much better hotels close for less....
Reviewed October 31, 2015

su A. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good experience
great location. cleanliness n value money
Clean n big room. However can improve on breakfast menu and connection for wifi is bad in our room other wise value for money n good location
Reviewed October 31, 2015