or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1313 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1313)
Sort by:
Andy J. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2012
Lousy Hotel!

None
4.3
Overall it is a bad trip and hotel at Phuket. My worst hotel stayed ever Customer Service: Most of them can't really understand English. But they are rather nice though. Facilities: Remember to borrow hair dryer if you need it. Room: Very dirty, the height is very short, door is broken, floor tiles is not matched. End up we change the room the next morning (stayed for 2 night), but it is still dirty :( Not really worth it.
Davis T. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Good service hotel with good location

friendly and helpful staffs
8
im satisfied with the services given. staffs are helpful and efficient. breakfast provided taste good. room size is big and cleanliness is up to standard. swimming pool with jacuzzi is clean. a good location which 3mins walk to beach and 10mins walks to bangla road (one of the most happening area). beach towel taken from counter is limited. room door is slightly obsolete.
Ammar A. Couples Pakistan, February 26, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Right opposite to the patong beach
7
Great value for money with ideal location. The hotel appearance wise has an oldish and conjusted look. Small hotel, with basic amenities. I took a deluxe room so room was very spacious. Room service staff needs to be more helpful, i had to pick my luggage to the second floor myself, that was terrible.
Ammar A. Couples Pakistan, February 25, 2012
Great location

Right opposite to the patong beach
6.7
Facilities were reasonable. Good value for money. Room service staff needs to be more cooperating. I had to take my luggage myself to the second floor.
Taniae W. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Good location near the beach

good location, rooftop pool
6.7
the rooms definitely need repairs, our room had a dirty bathroom, called reception to clean but it couldn't be cleaned to we upgraded at our expense cause they 'had no rooms'. the upgraded room was much bigger but there was barely any lights! it was very dark in the room and a couple of the lights were broken! our aircon as well as our friends zircon both started dripping lots of water but that was an easy fix. our room had 2 air cons cause it was so big but one of them didn't work. the pool was a bit neglected and small but it was good as it's on the roof. the staff are friendly, we left our iphone there and they are currently safe guarding it for us. the location is good, next to the beach and a short walk to bangla rd. the restaurant is only open for breakfast but there are so may other restaurants around that its not a problem at all. overall a good stay.
Juha-Pekka R. Couples Finland, February 23, 2012
Great location but seen the best years

location, location, location.
5
Several times cockroaches in room. Breakfast was poor. Service in reception was ok. Swimming pool was on the roof - no bar there, you could/have to bring your own drinks there.
Yew H. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Overall is nice!

Great Location
7.3
beach, restaurants and shops. Basically the room is clean, big and comfortable. The bathroom design is a bit weird, some of the iron hanger is rusted! Price is reasonable for a budget hotel!
Cicilia Y. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2012
Just an "enough" hotel

10 min walk from patong beach
7.3
near to the walking street and only 10 min to the patong beach by foot. in front the hotel u can find a small shop selling tour, with reasonable price
Shopping Tip: Don't miss the walking street.. U can find nice cloth with cheap price, just make sure you bargain with half price.
Edison E. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2012
lovely clean hotel and great service!

Location: 5 mins walk to major attractions and beach
9
The room is clean and well-maintained. The hotel has an excellent location. 5 mins walking distance to the beach. 10-15 mins to Jungceylon, Bangla Road, and the seafood street. We had booked a daytrip scuba diving package with All4Diving Phuket before our trip. A pleasant surprise to find out that the dive center is just a few steps beside the hotel The shower was out of water once during our stay. Called the receptionist and the problem was acted on immediately. The supply was back after half an hour time. A small swimming pool right outside our room. It was quite noisy at one of the night when a group of drunk party goers decided to do a late night swim at 3am. Overall very pleasant stay. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. The breakfast spread was generous, and the staff made great omelette! Will definitely go back again!
Weixiang T. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2012
A stones throw from the beach

Very near to the beach and cosy room.
10
It's near the beach, and the night scene. Love the friendly staff and hotel room is more than comfortable and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05