or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Jumar V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2012
close to the beach

Room is extremely big for a solo traveller
8
Since the room is big, the room don't get so cold. Bathroom is decent but molds are visible in the shower floorings.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the bars and just a 5 minute walk to Patong beach
Kimmo R. Solo travelers Finland, January 6, 2012
hotel has seen better days

good location
5.3
the hotel has seen better days. room was in a very bad shape. it would need serious renovation. the location of the hotel is good near the beach. if you are not spending your time in hotel room, you can choose this hotel.
Kate B. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2012
Big rooms but very bad beds

Location. You can walk to the clubs
4.7
Excellent location. Very close to night clubs. The room was huge but the beds were very bad. I'd rather sleep on the floor. There were also stains all over the matresses. The pool was not as it was on the website. Overall I will not stay here again
Nightlife Tip: Very good if you just want to party
Nam V. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Great Staff

Very Close to Shopping, beach bangla road
8
Bed was not to bad, TV was out dated, nice balcony. standard room
Nightlife Tip: BANGLA ROAD, also there are heaps of food stalls down where the beach is
Supawadee S. Groups Australia, December 29, 2011
Love the Staffs and the pool and the room, love it

i just love how clean it is
10
Its cheaps and affordable and the staffs are really nice. they help us in everything we had problem with, and its close to the beach and the market.
Peter T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
Good location, but noisy

Large rooms, but facilities limited
7
staff were helpful with a number of problems, including faulty air conditioner, loss of tv service, and loss of internet connection
Wesley B. Couples Canada, December 27, 2011
Good location and big rooms

Good location and big rooms
6.3
As I mentioned in the title the rooms were very big and the location was good. The hotel is located very close to the beach and right near all restaurants and shops. The rooms were very large and decently decorated however the beds were very very hard and the TV was not that new. As well with the TV the cable was very very weak and the signal came in and out this was a problem for us because we're mostly hung over and just wanted to relax and watch TV. If you don't care about TV and this won't be a problem for you at all. When we checked in we were there a little early so they asked us to wait till 1 PM we went and had lunch and came back at 1 PM and then they asked us to wait another half an hour we are a little annoyed at the treatment and no explanation as to why we had to wait nevertheless the staff was helpful and friendly other than that first encounter.
Adam B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2011
expensive, dated, outdated, low quality hotel

breakfast was quite good
5
I have stayed at many hotels in Phuket and this hotel (although the most expensive of them) was the poorest of them all. the bed was rock hard, the shower barely luke warm, the room had had alterations or repairs started some time ago , but never completed. The staff were friendly enough though. I will never stay here again.
Jan B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 26, 2011
Nice Hotell very near beach and town

Great Road outside with close to anything. Swimingpool at top was nice.
7
3 nights stand in this hotell. perfect location for beach and night life. little offside from banlaroad but very nice and quiet area. i had superior rum with great big bed. aircondition worked perfect. in this area is perfect for relax sametime very closed til best night life in world.
Restaurant Tip: Close to many outdoor very low cost food. Area with massage and very close to beach. Area for relax in daytime and close to extremly good night life. Road infront of hotell is not so busy.Pool in 4th floor was nice and big big place for sunchairs. I used roomservice/swimingpool service for food in hotell.Later in my Patong visit I lived in 2 other moore expencive hotells but I liked this area most. Best regards Man 52 years old
Chiang S. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Location nearby Patong

Nearby Shopping area
6
hotel just ok , but location is at patong area and easy acess by walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07