or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Sirajudeen M. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Overall nice

Cheap Good staff Quite surroundings
7.7
Overall it was nice as i came for business purpose
Low S. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
It was a superb trip with friendly people around

Very friendly staff with good english command, clean and spacious rooms and lastly it is located just 2 minutes away from the beach
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to my friends if they were to travel to Phuket. The first impression of the hotel was very good due to the friendly staff and clean environment. I have nothing to complain and throughout the whole stay I was in comfort. Good services, good location, good room condition with new air-cond. I am not the type to boast but this hotel is way above my expectations.
Vanuttada B. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2014
Everything ok but not have paking

Swimming pool
7.7
Low F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
not bad was a great hotel at all

FOOD, STAFF , PLACES
7.3
overall was a great day's but it was an communication problem at 1st but it not an big issue i need not their services but an clean and nice hotel to sleep :-)
Tony M. Groups Ireland, May 2, 2014
Good hotel not far from main attractions.

Hotel was clean, well priced and staff where well mannered.
8.3
If I was returning to patong I would use this hotel again.
Frank H. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Loved being back at the beach

d
9.3
Chad S. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Close to the Beach, Spacious Room

Beach Access, Central Location, Budget
8.7
We had a great time, the room was great; nice size. Only a block from the beach. Great access to the local restaurants. Had a Thai Massage on the Beach, although the parlors one the block can be a little aggressive.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
we will love to go back again

simply beautiful and nice staycation
7
we surely going back to have a trip with our good friends.
Anabarasu N. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Second stay and no regrets

near to beach, shopping and night life
7.3
Comfortable and pleasant stay even though rooms slightly run down. Location is great for beach and pubs.
Amanda A. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Excellent hotel - great value for money

Short walk to the beach, shops and plenty of restaurants close by
8.3
Great hotel - excellent value for money. Very close to shops, walking distance (10 Min) to Jungceylon shopping centre and walking distance (8 min) to Bangla Rd. Nice little rooftop pool - great after a day out. Breakfast was great - heaps of variety - both hot and cold. We did order room service one night - lovely pizza..you can also order from the Indian restaurant which was right next door. Plenty of places nearby to eat. 2 minute walk to the beach, but was very crowded when we were there. Staff were very friendly - we could not fault them at all. Would highly recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06