Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Veronique S. Groups France, September 10, 2011
Lovely location

location and view
6.3
the location is really good if you enjoy snorkling. we would have found the rooms over priced if we had not got a 50% discount. but we found the food over priced for what it was. this is the only hotel that wanted to charge us 3 per cent for paying by card!
Chong L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2011
Great location with big rooms

Big, clean rooms, tuck away at a quieter part of Patong Beach
8.3
convinent stores are just next door, so it was easy to buy drinks and alcohols. room was huge and clean. 5 mins walk to patong beach, 10mins walk to bangla road - where all the nightlife is, so its still quiet enough to sleep at night. breakfast was normal, nothing to brag about. staff are able to speak a little english.
Martin D. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2011
Basic hotel, friendly with great location

Location to shops,nightlife and beach
8.7
basic hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and spacious and maintained that way for the 7days. The beach was just across the road with great cheap eateries with short walk to good shopping and nightlife.Have stayed here before and would stay again just for the location and friendly atmosphere
Travel tip: Great location with beach and water sports just across the road
Hilda R. Couples Australia, September 1, 2011
Fantastic location, ecxellent service

Staff are very obliging, clean room, lovely view of the ocean
10
we arrived early and still were able to check in. when we got to our room, we didn't have the best vies, so we asked if we could possibly change, and were upgraded to a fabulous suite with the best ocean view. this hotel is right on patong beach, and has two entries, so whichever way you go, you are close to fantastic restaurants and shops. the hotel is a little dated, but the fantaastic service more than makes up for it. good buffet breakfast too.
Restaurant Tip: just across the road at loma complex (street by the beach), go to restaurant number 13 (nan nang?)it's the first on your left, right on the street front. best sea food, fantastic people, they will look after you. lowest prices in phuket too!
Chuo M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2011
good location but service can be better

security card scan
6.3
First impression should be ok but after two days stayed the moment i need check out and asked for somebody help,treated badly...maybe thinking of not going to get any tips even help me to carry my baggage cause i am going to check out.but enjoyed breakfast compared with others budget hotel.Good location cause i doon't need any taxi service when i need my dinner and night life also shopping around by walking distance.Just 5-10minutes walk to the Patong beach.Overall this trip quite fun,only their services can be better.
Chew S. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Good location and considerable cheap

Cheap
6.3
Overall it's ok. When i was there it was monsoon season and was flooding. Despite the floods, the hotel service is still good and clean. Nice place to stay for a budget trip
Eddy A. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2011
Great location....rooms a little small....

Location is the best feature
6.7
picked this place because of location but will not stay again...more so because of room size and the fact the wireless was not that great in terms of reception. as for location this was the best part
Nightlife Tip: This is well located for the beach and to get to the nightlife..only 5min walk to nightlife and 2min walk to beach
James C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2011
Nice hotel, located right in Patong Beach

Was right in the main life of Patong, 2 mins from the beach and 5 from Bangla Rd/All shops along the way
8
We stayed here on one night and were quite pleased with the deluxe room we had which had a living area, big bed and nice bathroom only thing was to get to our rooms we had to walk through the back way of a restaurant which was a bit strange and kind of smelt at times!
Restaurant Tip: There is great beach restaurants close to the hotel
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2011
friendly staff..big room...close to everything

big air conditioner..close to everything
6.7
it was a fairly cheap hotel to stay that included breakfast (average) was close to baech and bars .
Nightlife Tip: lotts of night life
Michelle D. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
Comfy little hotel, well worth the money!

Close to beach and shops
8.3
Had to leave early to head home but was well worth the money spent for a standard room. Close to beach, shopping and nightlife
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is an eyeopener

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06