or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1268 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1268)
Sort by:
Eliahu H. Israel, July 19, 2011
hotel good location

with a nice little balcony facing the beach
8
We arrived at the couple and 10 year olds, we have made an order online the day before and received at excellent with breakfast, not counting the child and the hotel did not require us to be extra bed that the child sleeps with us, the bed was big enough, the mattress was old and uncomfortable, the room was spacious, with a nice little balcony facing the beach, nice pool on the roof and a small, nice staff, part of the hotel where there was a connection of old and new and entry was not pleasant. hotel good location and is close to the center Within walking down the street, the sea across the road, would have been better if we come in November rather than July because he was a little rain sometimes If you can pay more should a new place with good mattresses
Andrew M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2011
Photo's taken about 10 years ago

Great location
5.7
Hotel dated and rooms in need of renivation- Great location close to bars, restaurants & clubs but nice & quiet rooms. Roof top pool needs updating- not very appealing Breakfast ok, friendly staff- not really the standard we were looking for.
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2011
good location,bad hotel

leaving
3
i recently stayed at the white sands while visiting phuket for cosmetic surgery.it is a horrible hotel,the staff look unhappy and the place is dirty,my room was cleaned but the rest of the hotel is grubby.i had four rooms in two weeks and was reduced to tears after my operation when my aircon broke,cockrochs where running around my room and looking at the large hole in the wall.
Hotel Feature Tip: read the reviews,they are to be belived!
Agnieszka T. Couples Poland, July 10, 2011
good location about 60 metres from the beach

good location
4
Good I got a room not in front. In other case it would be very loudly because of night life. The breakfast not so good with all the food same every day. Most horrible was the lack of English speaking stuff. The only words they could say "Yes yes" and "no" and "bahts" you had to pay. Although I was travelling for quite long in Thailand it was the only hotel I found bags in my room. I demanded changing for another room but nobody cared much about it. They did not see any problem with bags in a room. The service did not clean my room properly though they had promised. The manager did not care about the customer either.
Kyi C. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2011
Great location and Big Rooms

near to the beach and roof top of the hotel has swimming pool
7
the best selling point of this hotel, i have to say is roof top has a swimming pool and which is very cool. When you step out from your room from hotel and you can reach the swimming pool which is not very big but still satisfactory. We would like to stay there again if we ever visit Phuket again.
Qi L. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2011
Good location

Location and Price
8.7
Good location, only 5 minuted to patong beach. cheap price.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2011
The view was awesome and the service was good.

Best reasonable hotel to stay in while backpacking.
6
It is not noisy , just right for people to to have peace of mind. Thanks to the service they provide. It was marvellous.
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2011
Convienent, great huge room

Huge room, location
5.3
This unassuming hotel offered us a fantastic room, in a great location with a nice roof top pool, but something wasn't quite right! The entrance felt tired and grubby, and we weren't sure whether we were wanted.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
Nice room

Spacious room & balcony and friendly staff
6.7
We had four nights in this hotel and would rate it 10/10 for location (close to bars, restaurants, pharmacies and the beach) but only 5/10 on everything else. Our room was spacious and clean and was cleaned daily incl. new bed linen though there were cracks in the bathroom sink which let in a few local ants and could hear some noise from other rowdy guests.The english breakfast, however, was not too bad and the chef's omlettes were aloy mak mak (delicious)
Abdulkarim A. Couples Oman, May 28, 2011
Lovely near the beach

the location of the Hotel
7
i was a very nice hotel and as well low cost every thing was good only there was a bad odor comeing from the bathroom all the time lovely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08