or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Abdulkarim A. Couples Oman, May 28, 2011
Lovely near the beach

the location of the Hotel
7
i was a very nice hotel and as well low cost every thing was good only there was a bad odor comeing from the bathroom all the time lovely
Subhradeep G. Couples India, May 28, 2011
Decent hotel and value for money

near to the beach ,very hospitable staff
8.7
it is a very nice hotel and excellant value for money
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2011
Great location but small room and was so smelly

The hotel location is great.. near to the beach.
4.3
My stay in this hotel is like a nightmare... room and toilet was so smelly, lighting was not so good. Aircond got some irritating sound, water kettle is dirty.. i asked them to change but no one come to change it even they had promise to change it. And very disappointed and make me angry... they charge me for one can of soda which i neither my frend took it. We had agrument because we told them we didn't take or drink it but the reception counter don't want to bother us. Just asked us to pay it. Really rude.
Pasquale C. Families with older children Australia, May 26, 2011
Average hotel

Location close to beach and shopping
6.3
Only booked one night to see how we liked it. Nice staff and good breakfast but bathroom old. Needs a bit of maintenance otherwise ok for 1 night. Cheap
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2011
Great Location but the room is old

great location
6.3
The hotel is very good and good location. Very close to the Patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must join the local tour
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Great location but poor facilities

Walking distance to beach , very friendly hotel staffs , laundry service at the doorstep
8.7
overall my stay was great ... ! but there 's some more for improvements such as ( hair-dryer ) shld be available in rooms . air-con was very noisy too ( need maintanence ) but i'm incredibly greatfull to the staff there to open -up a room to let us freshen -up before heading for the airport .. good experience .
Shopping Tip: Dont start buying at your first stop, as there 're much more shops & bargains further down .
Ceyhun I. Groups Turkey, May 19, 2011
great location but bad hotel, not clean

just location is good
6
The hotel needs a renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I don't stay at this hotel again.
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2011
Great big room & location

Massage , beach , night pubs , shopping at the door step
8
it was a wonderful stay ....!!!! the room was big & spacious ... the best is it's location !!! it's walking distance to everywhere & easy to get just anything . hotel staffs were great , helpful and very polite too . laundry service just outside the hotel is a plus too . will definitely go bk there & hope they have finish with the renovations .
Felix D. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2011
Value for money

Good location
7.7
Previous years very friendly and helpful staff, this year there had seemed to be a change, lady behind the desk very rude and reluctant to be curteous and or helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to beach.
Kailash R. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2011
Great Location, simple rooms.

You get what you paid for.
7
Staff were courteous and helpful. Check-in was quick. They were flexible when changes had to be done. We booked about 8 rooms as we were a group. They cleaned the rooms everyday. Fresh clean towels and toiletries we provided. The security was good enough. Taxi outside ready always.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is just 2 minute walk to the beach, where there are great restos and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02