Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kitchen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and Beverages White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Facilities White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Facilities White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kitchen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1323 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1323)
Sort by:
Abdulkarim A. Couples Oman, May 28, 2011
Lovely near the beach

the location of the Hotel
7
i was a very nice hotel and as well low cost every thing was good only there was a bad odor comeing from the bathroom all the time lovely
Report this review
Subhradeep G. Couples India, May 28, 2011
Decent hotel and value for money

near to the beach ,very hospitable staff
8.7
it is a very nice hotel and excellant value for money
Report this review
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2011
Great location but small room and was so smelly

The hotel location is great.. near to the beach.
4.3
My stay in this hotel is like a nightmare... room and toilet was so smelly, lighting was not so good. Aircond got some irritating sound, water kettle is dirty.. i asked them to change but no one come to change it even they had promise to change it. And very disappointed and make me angry... they charge me for one can of soda which i neither my frend took it. We had agrument because we told them we didn't take or drink it but the reception counter don't want to bother us. Just asked us to pay it. Really rude.
Report this review
Pasquale C. Families with older children Australia, May 26, 2011
Average hotel

Location close to beach and shopping
6.3
Only booked one night to see how we liked it. Nice staff and good breakfast but bathroom old. Needs a bit of maintenance otherwise ok for 1 night. Cheap
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2011
Great Location but the room is old

great location
6.3
The hotel is very good and good location. Very close to the Patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must join the local tour
Report this review
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Great location but poor facilities

Walking distance to beach , very friendly hotel staffs , laundry service at the doorstep
8.7
overall my stay was great ... ! but there 's some more for improvements such as ( hair-dryer ) shld be available in rooms . air-con was very noisy too ( need maintanence ) but i'm incredibly greatfull to the staff there to open -up a room to let us freshen -up before heading for the airport .. good experience .
Shopping Tip: Dont start buying at your first stop, as there 're much more shops & bargains further down .
Report this review
Ceyhun I. Groups Turkey, May 19, 2011
great location but bad hotel, not clean

just location is good
6
The hotel needs a renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I don't stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2011
Great big room & location

Massage , beach , night pubs , shopping at the door step
8
it was a wonderful stay ....!!!! the room was big & spacious ... the best is it's location !!! it's walking distance to everywhere & easy to get just anything . hotel staffs were great , helpful and very polite too . laundry service just outside the hotel is a plus too . will definitely go bk there & hope they have finish with the renovations .
Report this review
Felix D. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2011
Value for money

Good location
7.7
Previous years very friendly and helpful staff, this year there had seemed to be a change, lady behind the desk very rude and reluctant to be curteous and or helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to beach.
Report this review
Kailash R. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2011
Great Location, simple rooms.

You get what you paid for.
7
Staff were courteous and helpful. Check-in was quick. They were flexible when changes had to be done. We booked about 8 rooms as we were a group. They cleaned the rooms everyday. Fresh clean towels and toiletries we provided. The security was good enough. Taxi outside ready always.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is just 2 minute walk to the beach, where there are great restos and bars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and BeveragesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01