or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Lorenzo G. Solo travelers Italy, November 22, 2013
Good location next to the beach and nightlife

Clean rooms, good location, good transportation
8
Very nice hotel, very close to the beach and the Patong main street (Bangla Street)
Magnar M. Families with young children Norway, November 22, 2013
First and last time here!

big room..
5
Not good at all! Everything old. The pool aerea looked dirty, have not been clened for a while..2-3 bars just across the street. Cold not sleep before 3 o clock in the night. high music...balcony had place for 1 chair between 2 aircon machine..too noysy. breakfast very simple. maybee a 2 star hotell.
Edle B. Groups Norway, November 10, 2013
Better places

acceptable
5.7
It was okay, but I do not like this area of Phuket. Too busy.
Jiyoung J. Couples South Korea, November 5, 2013
proper for backpackers

close to beach, bang la road
4.7
no view room is horrible where only next building is seen. I saw many of roaches in the dining room at breakfast. the price should be lower for that kind of service.
Veronika D. Couples Czech Republic, November 4, 2013
close to the beach but hotel is not nice at all

close to beach, restaurants and shopping, swimming pool on the roof
4.7
Our room was really bad (even though we paid ocean view, there was only view directly into the street). Walls were falling appart, rotten furniture, disgusting bathroom. And it was kind of expensive as well. It is very close to the beach, that is great. BUT it is very noisy in the nights, we could not sleep even with ear plugs. Nightmare...
Abbas M. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
AWESOME!!

Staff, Stay & Performance
9
it was awesome stay for us for honeymoon. Booked the Royal Suite. Spacious room. staff is very attentive to our needs. 5 minute walk to the beach. beach has a lot of activities, para sailing n jet skiing. i would go there again =).
Lee E. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
large rooms...great view

large rooms...great view
8.3
environment of the hotel..err....a bit unbelievable...and the lobby...errr.....but when i step into my room, i feel great, it is big, clean, romantic & great...it is value of money, i will recommend my friends to stay
Mizanur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, November 1, 2013
very good hotel clean room good staff

very good hotel clean room good staff
8.7
Alaaldin S. Solo travelers Jordan, October 23, 2013
very bad

nothing good about white sand
3
my stay at the white sand resortel was very bad. cleanliness very poor, charge for keeping my bags in there store and elevator not working.
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
pleasant

Close to beach, quiet street,nice pool
7
Good stay, great location. Hotel a little bit run down but good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06