Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Aloni C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
Large rooms + very convenient location
good location, friendly staff
A great spot for a quick stay. Room was more like a mini-apartment and the location was awesome. Noisy outside because it's directly on the beachfront rd. For fast, easy and clean - it's a good deal.
Reviewed June 05, 2011

Felix D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Value for money
Good location
Previous years very friendly and helpful staff, this year there had seemed to be a change, lady behind the desk very rude and reluctant to be curteous and or helpful.
Reviewed June 04, 2011

subhradeep G. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Decent hotel and value for money
near to the beach ,very hospitable staff
it is a very nice hotel and excellant value for money
Reviewed June 02, 2011

Abdulkarim H. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Lovely near the beach
the location of the Hotel
i was a very nice hotel and as well low cost every thing was good only there was a bad odor comeing from the bathroom all the time lovely
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Kailash R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great Location, simple rooms.
You get what you paid for.
Staff were courteous and helpful. Check-in was quick. They were flexible when changes had to be done. We booked about 8 rooms as we were a group. They cleaned the rooms everyday. Fresh clean towels and toiletries we provided. The security was good enough. Taxi outside ready always.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

CEYHUN I. from Turkey
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
great location but bad hotel, not clean
just location is good
The hotel needs a renovation.
Reviewed May 24, 2011

WAI C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great Location but the room is old
great location
The hotel is very good and good location. Very close to the Patong beach.
Reviewed May 23, 2011

TEO L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location but poor facilities
Walking distance to beach , very friendly hotel staffs , laundry service at the doorstep
overall my stay was great ... ! but there 's some more for improvements such as ( hair-dryer ) shld be available in rooms . air-con was very noisy too ( need maintanence ) but i'm incredibly greatfull to the staff there to open -up a room to let us freshen -up before heading for the airport .. good experience .
Reviewed May 23, 2011

Huat T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Friendly hotel and service
Friendly service
Big room, comfortable for family, nicely located in town center and near the beach. All staffs are very friendly and helpful, nice experience.
Reviewed May 22, 2011

WEIGANG J. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
small hotel wih nice service
big bed, with special setting for family stay
rooms were nice, rooftop pool was very clean and nice, we stayed on the 2nd level and without the lift, but bellboy will help you friendly, the location about 20mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon shopping centre. overall a nice stay.
Reviewed May 20, 2011