or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Antonio C. Couples Brazil, September 23, 2010
Worth the money paid

Location, Staff and breakfast
8
The hotel has a good location and helpfull staff. .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach near the hotel is beautiful.
James S. Couples Canada, September 20, 2010
It was just ok

it was near everything .. restuarants bars clubs beach , the breakfast was pretty good
5.7
when we first got there the sheets had some red stains on them and the phone as well when we told the front desk they told us that it was just nail polish and that it wouldnt come out why would you reuse the bead sheet then? they tried upgrading us but it would cost 300 baht more for the small room but just a larger walk way.. it wasnt great so we denied that .. we just wanted them to change the sheets but they wouldnt!! we slept on towels for our stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are alot of travel agents out there and you can bargin for the prices if its to expensive and they wont bargin with you leave and go some where else...
Zhao W. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2010
Nice Place :)

Near to patong beach and walking distances to bangla road, sois
8
Nice and quiet place to stay but still near those "happening" places. Patong beach is just 5 min walk away. Bangla road about 10mins. If not there's plenty of tuk tuks or scooters for transport. Breakfast was ok. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will stay there again. :)
Nightlife Tip: Check out Civilian Reggae Bar. Nice bar, super friendly bar owner, fun crowd and great reggae music!
Kihwan K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2010

가격이 저렴한편
3.3
가격이 저렴하지만 사진상 방이 깨끗한거 같아 하루잠깐 머물렸지만 정말이지 꺼진 메트리스에 형편없는 조식 그리고 제대로 작동도 안되는 에어콘에 정말 아쉬운 부분이 많은 호텔이다
Davina T. Couples Germany, September 8, 2010
White Sands

There wasnt anything that i liked about this hotel
5.3
This hotel wasnt what i expected it to be. It was abit run down, the bathroom was dirty. Mouldy Shower & dirty drains. The SHower curtain was gross. The Matress was terrible, had the worst sleep. You could feel the metal springs poking through. Overall the hotel was bareable & looked clean, but it was abit dodgy. We met other people in the hotel & we could open their room with our keys. The cleaner "accidentally" while cleaning our room took one of our shopping bags wich she thought was rubbish, but then we had to chase her up to get the bags back. Wich was abit of a shock to us! I personaly wouldnt stay there again unless i was never at the hotel! The pool was dirty and there was wet towels on the ground. Pool area never really got tidyd up! The Lobby always stunk of smelly water during the day, very uncomfortable! The staff was very nice & friendly. Breakfast was OK, nothing special! it was ok for the price we paid!
Librahim R. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2010
best location hotel with poor facilities

the best only the location , it's only 3 minutes to the beach.
3.7
White sand resort only good in 1 thing, which is location. 3 minutes to the beach. The room is old, it smells. The bed is really hard, i meant it ... Very hard . the aircon is really noisy. When you are going out at night, the alley of the hotel is really dark. The breakfast is awful. I stayed for 1 night and decided to move even though I already paid for 2 days. You can find much better hotels with the same rate. I find that hotel and it's feel big difference from all things. For the breakfast my girlfriend almost vomit after trying the ham and omelet ... My suggestion is never ever stay in this hotel
Erwin S. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2010
White Sand Hotel

Good price, best location
8
Good hotel and best location. Very close to Patong beach, just walk across the street. Close to Bangla about 10 mins walk.
Adelmario T. Solo travelers Brazil, September 2, 2010
white sand

Good location
5.3
The hotel is in a nice location, very central to the main streets and very close to the beach, the only problems is the rooms are too dark the bathroom has not got a bath tub and is not well presented to be a de lux room, the staff did not have uniform the breakfast could be better
Ray W. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2010
差勁的酒店

沒有
4
比中國的三星酒店還差的酒店不往也吧!床單有污漬,床墊凹下彈簧床凹下怎給人往!地點尚可但基本設備不能接受.
Kenneth C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2010
white sand resortel

good location
8
room given was good. though air cond is a bit noisy but overall is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04