Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 1358 reviews

846 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Terry W. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Not so good

location price
4.7
Very basic hotel. Ok for 1 or 2 night stay.
Report this review
You Z. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
nice beach and great place

clean good service cheaper price
7.3
cheaper price but good place nice !!! feel relax ! good staff nice service
Report this review
Tjin K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Ok

Ok
6.7
Ok.. but why in the room so big can not gife child 12 year together with
Report this review
Grant W. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Could almost touch the beach

Close to Patong beach, Close to good eateries, Very clean
8.3
This was our first stay at the White Sand Resortel, but won't be our last. We had stayed in other hotels at Patong, but this was the best so far, based on location and price. We were an easy 2 minute stroll to Patong beach. The room was very spacious, which was much appreciated, as we had a very active fifteen month old baby boy. The room was very clean, as was the bathroom and we certainly had no problems getting our eight hours sleep on the very comfortable bed. All in all great value for money and we shall return for sure.
Report this review
Preman P. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
good

central, cheap & clean
6
reasonable
Report this review
Azlan S. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2014
Great, as usual..

Location, Price and Surroundings
8.7
My usual hotel when in patong. Friendly staff and great location to the beach(just across the road). Many amenities surrounding the hotel as well. Money changers, shoppings, massage places, restaurants and just a 10 min walk to Bangla road. Room is clean and tidy and no major issues with it so far. Staff is friendly and can speak english well.
Report this review
Abd J. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Great memorable experience

Cleaniness, friendly staff and location
9.3
Report this review
Lennart H. Solo travelers Sweden, May 18, 2014
Hotel OK

Beach
6
Ok. Not more
Report this review
Loy B. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
it was superb service

the staff, rates and service
9.3
It was good as it is located within 6 mins walk to nightlife spots, 2 mins to the beach. Room was clean except that the basin seems to be easily choke and will need about 20 mins to clear. staff service was excellent. good budget stay.
Report this review
Sheng K. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
nice relaxing time

Great location
8
Good value for your money
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 846 reviews Next page
White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and BeveragesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06