or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
kelly simpson made our stay very special

location.location.locarion
10
Alvin L. Couples Canada, September 3, 2013
Royal Suite is the best choice

Close to beach & nice restaurants
9
Royal Suite is very roomy and comfortable; however, it's noisy late at night due to loud music from bars directly across the street. Recommend to visit Tantawan Seafood Restaurant for romantic atmosphere, live music, and tastier dishes than Savoey Seafood Restaurant.
Brittany E. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2013
Perfect for what my group needed.

My group wanted something higher than hostel, but not to pay too much and this was spot on. White Sands is close to the beach, restaurants, and plenty of souvenir shopping.
7.3
White Sand did just what we needed it to. The beds were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was hot, and the location was perfect.
Haslinah A. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Expect the unexpected

Big room, big bed and big tv
5.7
Never expected the hotel gonna be so small but when I entered my room surprisingly my room is huge and spacious.
Sheikh A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 22, 2013
good

near beach, near spa and shopping area
6.7
It was all good but they have a toilete problem very bad smell and small size and leakege in bath rooms
Christopher E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Generally good. Poor wifi in rooms but lobby ok

location, friendly staff, clean
6
Wifi good in lobby but terrible in rooms. One night the front desk allowed a stranger into my room -- desk person actually let them in -- while I was asleep at 2am. I gave no permission for this person. Next day the desk person said I answered the phone and gave permission for the guest. I didn't. As I said, I was asleep. Waking to find a man in my dark room was a terrible shock. The hotel refused to acknowledge that they were wrong to unlock my door and let someone in. They claimed it was my doing. Not happy about this at all.
Vikram J. Solo travelers India, August 22, 2013
value for money

location adn cleanliness
8
great for a cheap alternative a real value for money
Christopher E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
The staff was friendly.

location location location
7.3
It was a great location and the staff was very friendly. However, someone from the front desk allowed an unknown person into my room at 2am while I was sleeping. I awoke to find this person in my room. The front desk claimed they called me and I gave them permission. Impossible! I believe the person who did it denied it as it probably would have put their job on the line.
Danny K. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2013
recommended

comfort of room, pool, beach
8
Nothing bad to say great room hard to get out of comfy bed shower was great pool was great and laundry 50 baht per kilo beach was close and massages right downstairs
Adam R. Couples Israel, August 19, 2013
nice place to come party with friends

location, pool, staff
8.3
was really good place. came with girlfriend and got upgraded to suite for free:) friendly staff. good location, nice food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02